Bosozoku style

mazai

Hi just want to share this from Speedhunters, quite surprised with the pleasant looking steel wheel! Inspiration to perodua cars of course (well at least me though :P)

http://cdn.speedhunters.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/05/File0262.jpg

hahahahaha..u'll be amazed to find what was the price for 15" 4hole pcd100 steel rim can fetch in malaysia...

(if 114.3pcd no problem..rm200 can get 4pcs easily) :biggrin:

if u found somewhere cheap2 pls do pm me coz i'm looking for another set..(already got 1set)

Haa I know a place that I bought a set of viva stock steel rims from, only RM100, but the condition is so rusty and had to repair it first haha nearby Ampang hospital, in the end I settle with a set of imitated ce28 looks much better

Do you know where to modify steel wheel? Like this
Amazing offset I must say (DIY in Malaysia some more. Malaysia sure boleh punya haha)
kvyn099.jpg

Akmal

---------- Post added at 02:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:25 PM ----------

Source from dzeusvip.com

http://www.dzeusvip.com/Forums/viewtopic//printertopic=1/t=7335/postdays=0/postorder=asc/start=0/finish_rel=-10000.html

if 13inch/14inch rim are plenty.....

but to match picture above must use atleast 15inch steel rim...thats the hard part to get... :adore:

i look at first picture i wanted to say cheapskate.. stock steel rims + spray paint.. then I saw the wira and :adore:

Hey sifu out there....any chance i can get those purple rim? Looking for 100x4 15" or 16" with little deep dish