Bosozoku style

mazai

May 23, 2012
Hi just want to share this from Speedhunters, quite surprised with the pleasant looking steel wheel! Inspiration to perodua cars of course (well at least me though :P)

hahahahaha..u'll be amazed to find what was the price for 15" 4hole pcd100 steel rim can fetch in malaysia...

(if 114.3pcd no problem..rm200 can get 4pcs easily) :biggrin:

if u found somewhere cheap2 pls do pm me coz i'm looking for another set..(already got 1set)

mazai

May 23, 2012
Haa I know a place that I bought a set of viva stock steel rims from, only RM100, but the condition is so rusty and had to repair it first haha nearby Ampang hospital, in the end I settle with a set of imitated ce28 looks much better

Do you know where to modify steel wheel? Like this
Amazing offset I must say (DIY in Malaysia some more. Malaysia sure boleh punya haha)

Akmal

---------- Post added at 02:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:25 PM ----------

Source from dzeusvip.com

:: VIP Style Forum ›

if 13inch/14inch rim are plenty.....

but to match picture above must use atleast 15inch steel rim...thats the hard part to get... :adore:

i look at first picture i wanted to say cheapskate.. stock steel rims + spray paint.. then I saw the wira and :adore:

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
Those rims are heavy, right? :confused:

bonehero

Jan 19, 2010
Hey sifu out there....any chance i can get those purple rim? Looking for 100x4 15" or 16" with little deep dish

Hi Guys, its been ages since i have posted here in zth. Currently i own a Suprima and would love for it to have a manual box instead of the CVT. i think mechanically it is tedious but pretty straight forward as i can get the bits from the Preve manual version(iafm). However the challenge is getting the ECU to recognize that it is no longer a CVT. i think there are two possible routes to this, 1) i think it is possible to Flash the standard ECU to tell it, it is a manual now. (layman speaking...