BOSCHMANN Authorize Retailer ~Sell BM product at low prices

ICE -In Car Entertainment

BOSCHMANN Authorize Retailer ~Sell BM product at low prices

still available?how much V1240XY 12"SUBWOOFER with box?how to prove is ori item?thx.

can pm me the price of 2 units V1240XY 12" SUBWOOFER with box?thx

BOSHMANN iswara a/b

To whom it may concern,

Any BOSCHMANN 2-way component set that can mount in factory set speaker holes for iswara a/b?.

b.rgds
stephen phang

bro...how come no price one?? :P

anyway, quote me 4inch speaker pls...wanna upgrade my OEM myvi front speaker

pricing

Boschmann XPR-6390Turbo 6x9 3way speaker
price please.... why no state price on the 1st post leh?

PM me best price for A PAIR of this woofers below:

Boschmann Z3-12DVC 12" subwoofer

I`m refer to welcome to bmal., can you pm me price for the Z3-15DVC not the Z3 Pro model only have 12", but Z3 alone have 15" subwoofer.
Pm me the price for 2 pcs Z3-15DVC sub.

Thanks.

bro how much u sell the Boschmann Z-10SL 10" subwoofer and Bschmann V1040XY 10"SUBWOOFER??urgent pls...

mr boschmann..

:listen: pls quote me..
6.5 speakers - 2way
6.5 speakers - comp set
6x9 speakers

tq...:burnout:

pm me ur price for Boschmann Z3-12DVC 12" subwoofer

1.Boschmann RB6200XT 6" 2way component system
2.BOSCHMANN AL-170SE 6" 2WAYS COMPONENT SET

Hi, I am interested with the above 2 component set, can u let me know what is the frequency responsed like? Price and possible to COD? PM me anytime. Thank you

I am from KL.

1.Boschmann RB6200XT 6" 2way component system
2.BOSCHMANN AL-170SE 6" 2WAYS COMPONENT SET

Hi, I am interested with the above 2 component set, can u let me know what is the frequency responsed like? Price and possible to COD? PM me anytime. Thank you

I am from KL.

sorry bro me at johor so impossible for COD lol , maybe try at you local shop , or if you want we can deal by maill order.

RV6200XT best price including postal to ipoh. thanks