BOSCHMANN Authorize Retailer ~Sell BM product at low prices

ICE -In Car Entertainment

BOSCHMANN Authorize Retailer ~Sell BM product at low prices

Where is ur address, may be i want to buy cash and carry, and ur phone number. Car Honda Accord yr 2001, back speaker is it 6'' or 6.5'' inch?. Is it RB 6200XT suitable. I want to upgrade my rear speaker which is now come with pionner 40w speaker only. Which one suitable for upgrade. Any recommendation.

TQ

KLG AUTO
22 jln penghulu kassim
86000 kluang
johor

tel 07-7711913
hp 012 7681200
mr see

bro..can recommend a gd set of 6.5" component for front..and pls PM mi e pls to JB as well.tks..

bro whuts yr recommendation for rear speakers with smaller bugget?advise me about the front set oso..thanks

iieee you got pm

auraGT you can go for BM 5star model good value of money , available in 4"RM75, 5"RM85, 6" RM95, can fit front and rear.

hello bro....

pls quote me the price + shipping to pj for :-

Boschmann RV5200XT 5" component set
Boschmann RV4200XT 4" component set

Boschmann ALX-662 GIGA 2way speaker
Boschmann ALX-552 GIGA 2way speaker
Boschmann ALX-442 GIGA 2way speaker

thanks brro....

Last edited by a moderator:
hello bro....

there is no price state in the 1st page... can u update ur page pls....

thanks bro...

pls pm me the price for Boschmann 600-5star midbass speaker

n pls include the shipping charges to deliver to KL/Cheras, tq

pls pm me the price for Boschmann 600-5star midbass speaker and giga552 incld the shipping charges to KL. which is better for rear speakers?