Pangyau,
I'm might end up as 2nd driver for few cars. My iswara not ready to join again this year. Skyline off course not going. Street credit only. hehehe... Show off once awhile. R u coming down to see Sdk drag?
I doubt we can TT anytime soon. Schedule very tight. How about on 1/6 evening time?
reintel,
I wish to go watch the Drag but I've to attend some other things.
Convoy with some friends sure make lots off happening event.
Unfortunately.... in dream only...
On the 1st I will be in kampung coz family member will "bertunang"
Maybe on 4th, I will be at Hamid place... do some minor adjustment.
HI janggi,
im no sifu here,1st we need to figure how much power is ur car producing to determine how much stopping power needed. and oso $$ u're willing to spend for it. if ur car is in stock or with minor mod, i think a set of better brake pads would suffice. cheers...
Janggi_8,
What Atco mentioned are correct...
CS3 not realy popular model in Malaysia, particularly in Sabah/Labuan.
But there are few CS3 in the group.
You might need to meet them to discuss about it.
Refer this to andychua & wonderkid...
They're experiance CS3 owner...
As'salam & Hi to all,
Anybody know where could I source wrapping service in KK?
Wrapping the parts such as side mirror etc (Small item).
The materiel should be good at least lasting for a year and easy to remove the wrapping/sticker.
hi..
i have found a cefiro halfcut with rb25neo(4wd-auto)...
can the engine and front driveshaft be fitted to ecr33 (FR-manual)..
my car has been off road for almost 1.5 years..