border 304 speed

very nice indeed :)

where was it again hattech?

hattech-v said:
just come back fr ejos shop... n found werewolf punya 304 imitation...
here how it looks like...

304-werewolf.jpg

last time i bought imitation 304, brand monster, only 140 siap pasang. cheap but sound not like ori 304 lah.

lightningfield,
soon,dis 304 thinggy will become like d SPOON/SPOOM senario...hang beli n pakai yg ori oso ppl will say urs is imitation!hahaha..n yeap..dat werewolf KUAR API wor!!cool!!!

all original broder 304 dun have a logo on its body rite??
how wan to know its ori or imitation??

ori borderspeed should have the RO JASMI tag. some doesnt have. but who cares. like what akuma said. its becoming like spoon/spoom thingy now. and seriously i tell u. that werewolf is 99.99% like ori. check out the tip. its bend a bit, just like borderspeed. even the welding is very precise. except u only need to drill a hole at the tip to tie your silencer to.

lightningfield said:
nope, borderspeed and bordermax are not road legal at all. unless, its fireball, rocket muffler, pro racer, etc.

i thought rocket muffler sounds loud oso...btw, which is louder, 304 or rocket?

b-eater said:
all original broder 304 dun have a logo on its body rite??
how wan to know its ori or imitation??

The sound slightly different.. not much.. I think due to the materials in the muffler.. the sound changes after time though (I think due to the wearing out of that fibre material inside the muffler).. so can't really identify it after that.

lightningfield said:
ori borderspeed should have the RO JASMI tag. some doesnt have. but who cares. like what akuma said. its becoming like spoon/spoom thingy now. and seriously i tell u. that werewolf is 99.99% like ori. check out the tip. its bend a bit, just like borderspeed. even the welding is very precise. except u only need to drill a hole at the tip to tie your silencer to.

aduhaiii meor....

sori la bro i've no experieng la on this... u mean u CAN attach silencer 2 da
ejos 2 make it sound slower/ or u MUST attach silencer 2 da ejos? u all
make me gian la... dis werewolf thing is reallllyyyyyyy affordableeeeeeee