border 304 speed

carnage,

believe me, prior to the installation of the silencer my car sounded like stock wira. and of coz the power drops as well, but its good for long distance tho. very rilexing and the most important its Road-block-free. heheh.

whenever i wanna go perang i just cabut the silencer by unscrewing it lah. and keep the silencer in the car..

my personal thanks to SiRCRX for lending me his ori silencer to be fabricated!

lightningfield said:
carnage,

believe me, prior to the installation of the silencer my car sounded like stock wira. and of coz the power drops as well, but its good for long distance tho. very rilexing and the most important its Road-block-free. heheh.

whenever i wanna go perang i just cabut the silencer by unscrewing it lah. and keep the silencer in the car..

my personal thanks to SiRCRX for lending me his ori silencer to be fabricated!

can you lend me your silencer for me to fabricate?
fabricate custom silencer by the orginal one sure it will silence the mufler exactly like the original one.

it could be better if you shorten the length of the silencer, and drill coupla holes to to it. the same concept like mat rempits' RXZ, 125Z.

u want one? i have to check on the availabality of my supplier. will come back to u soon.

imitation 304 and original 304 got the same size of tip ah??
original one the tip how big?

hattech-v said:
just come back fr ejos shop... n found werewolf punya 304 imitation...
here how it looks like...

304-werewolf.jpg
waaahh....same like ori ler...tebuk lubang at the tip...100% ori...hehehehe

lightningfield,
no ler...i prefer 2 say "dun waste my brake pads"...ahahahhaah

i think i just "mengterperanjatkan" one wira tonggek with my ekzos just now. bersungguh2 he giving me a chase. haih. but like what u said, im not wasting my brake pads..hahahahahahahaha.

lightningfield said:
i think i just "mengterperanjatkan" one wira tonggek with my ekzos just now. bersungguh2 he giving me a chase. haih. but like what u said, im not wasting my brake pads..hahahahahahahaha.

lightningfield,
if the wira tonggek chase u nemind...but u never ever chase the wira tonggek...scare of 'tersumbat' under the wira's ass...:cyclops:

hahaha. i dont get it until now, whats with the tonggek thingy? to look like rally cars? hell man, all of the rally cars are not that tonggek. is it really a trend? i even saw a brand new saga being tonggekked with the steel-antenna-to-get-astro-signal and that untouched-to-the-ground-due-to-the-tonggekness grounding pan (?). and the best part..it has vortex generator as well. . peeehhhhhhhh.....

but then again....its their own way of modding (?)..so let them be lah. unless if they cocok2 u..then go pek corner n c what happend to them hahaha

tonggek...very dangerous when layan corner..
maybe they are bored with so many bumps on the road..

lightningfield said:
hahaha. i dont get it until now, whats with the tonggek thingy? to look like rally cars? hell man, all of the rally cars are not that tonggek. is it really a trend? i even saw a brand new saga being tonggekked with the steel-antenna-to-get-astro-signal and that untouched-to-the-ground-due-to-the-tonggekness grounding pan (?). and the best part..it has vortex generator as well. . peeehhhhhhhh.....

but then again....its their own way of modding (?)..so let them be lah. unless if they cocok2 u..then go pek corner n c what happend to them hahaha

hahhahahahhahaa.... cam siot jer....
i oso still wondering what is that tonggeks mean for them...

what about bus with tonggek ass...

lots of lorry nowadays use ejos buluh..when hear the sound I thought its a hiperformance car...and when I see its just a damn ugly lorry..