owwh ic ic...
thanks dude...just noted'em down..will go check him out one of these days... :)Originally posted by civicturbo@Feb 23 2005, 09:36
quottro :
Bro , Turbo Sang shop call Drager Racing , located at Kepong , Tmn Perindustrian Ehsan Jaya , close to Sri Damansara.
Phone : 03-62754508
eovaz :
Bro , really can't imagine alfa can go in v-tec turbo , is that you car ? is it from malaysia ? how much you spend on your turbo kit ? i spend about 6k to completed my kit....
my previous car is running on td04, vr4 450cc injectors, twin plate clutch, 2 layers of ori head gaskets lol, running on e6k.Originally posted by civicturbo@Feb 24 2005, 09:26
Actually either SOHC vti or just SOHC alone also no need to change internal parts , put it this way , if setting is perfect , and with the right ecu , can protect the internal parts of the engine , but dun compare with those really MONSTER with very high boost , you talking about 0.7 - 0.8bar is not a problem on the safe side.
Bro akimoto :
previous what's the spec of your car ? ecu & turbo ? any extra injector ? i am using extra 2 injectors with stock standard 4 main injectors.
the entire cost for the engine transplant and upgrading is about rm30k.Originally posted by civicturbo@Feb 23 2005, 09:36
quottro :
Bro , Turbo Sang shop call Drager Racing , located at Kepong , Tmn Perindustrian Ehsan Jaya , close to Sri Damansara.
Phone : 03-62754508
eovaz :
Bro , really can't imagine alfa can go in v-tec turbo , is that you car ? is it from malaysia ? how much you spend on your turbo kit ? i spend about 6k to completed my kit....
very sorry bro , i didn't change anything internal even the metal gasket....Originally posted by antonio@Feb 24 2005, 10:32
how about metal head gaskets???u dun change the original gasket??? :D
mebbe changing injectors to bigger size can be a lil bit more easy compare to adding injector to support original ones....do u use AIC to control the additional injectors????how ur A/f and does the EGT rises up a bit???
:lol: