I have check with my fren. He introduce me to a place in klang to do the custom bodykit. As refer to him, his altis custom bodykit only cost him below 2K for the whole car.(fiber) anyone interested to check it out with me?
Daniel,
I'm Chip Foose ma,so do the drawings myself..but donno if the shop knows how to do the bodykit...hahaha..now my idea is to combine the fto design and dodge viper design :) yes,DODGE VIPER!..hehe..so have to keep money from now
Oh, I see.
SpitFire, make sure you get a really good bodykit shop to get your bodykit done.
There are lots of shops out there that keep promising customers that they can come out with customer designs perfectly but many turned out to have different dimensions and also bad furnishing.
I have a pair of HKS GTRS Turbos to suit Skyline GTR for sale. These turbos are rated by HKS to support up to 400 PS each. These turbos have brand new catridge, so they are as good as new. They also come...
hope to get some help on this, can anybody tell me how to wire the cabin light, cos the stock one in my car does not work, dont think it has power running into it at all, im driving a saga aeroback,, can any sifu...