bmw e46 or stream 2.0 or new civic 1.8 or lancer gt 2.0?

GTpuI

Im on my planning to buy a car.My budget below 100k, I need suggestion from sifus and experienced ppl here,which one of these following cars is the best choice:

1)BMW E46 year 2002/2003 price around 80-90k
2)Honda Stream 2.0 yr 2002/2003 price around 80-90k
3)Civic 1.8 yr 2006 yr 2006 price around 90-95k
4)lancer gt/gls 2.0 yr 2008 price around 95-100k

Which one of the car mentioned above give more power,maintenance cost aspect,spare parts,comfortabillity and personality,high trade in value. Hope all pakar-pakar here can share oppinion...Thanks u all...

choosing between car #3 & #4 confuses me a bit further! :thefinger:

Bump: choosing between car #3 & #4 confuses me a bit further! :thefinger:

IMO both cars have good looks, good performance, daily-driveable & good backing up frm factory maa.. :biggrin:

and IMO the bimmer is somewhat yuppie-like, which i am not, and stream, is fer ppl who hav 4 kids n frequent to tesco fer diapers n other groceries while still retaining gud looks.

'IMO' la.. :thefinger:

Thanks bro...
Im just surf on bmw club forum just now,and i read the forum thread about e46 maintenance and parts price..Wow,every single parts was very expensive...Even if u change atf oil,will cost u around 600:bawling:
I will continue on research to model #3 and #4

go for Mitsubishi Lancer GT because:
1) It's a Mivec.... so it is considered as powerful also la
2) The chassis is big, 4 doors.... so your family will be comfortable as well
3) It's a CBU.... it is imported as a complete car from Japan.... so u will understand the quality
4) it comes standard with 18 inch sport rims.
5) it looks great... really a head turner.

thx for yr oppinion bro...now i am comparing lancer gt wif civic 2.0...

Then go for FD2 :driver: to me, civic comes 1st from ur list bcoz of :
1. iVTEC of course :smokin:
2. easier to source spare parts locally
3. spacious bonnet (abit smaller than new city)
4. comes with 17" rim hence lighter
5. more aerodynamic body
6. more option to mod since aftermarket part for Honda K-series can get anytime at Jalan Kuasa Kuda :listen:
7. Higher resale value compare to lancer

But that just me :driver: