bro , is it ok plug in na engine

takumie_83

Apr 18, 2006
yup...can also cos i think it s flow type..ok juz call the owner ook

GeneJin

Jan 2, 2006
Is Blitz S-Type? I'll be installing in stock auto waja.. is tat suitable? Location?

normality78

Is the Blitz muffler still available?

takumie_83

Apr 18, 2006
hupdated...............

BLITZ = SOLD

FGK still available..lai...lai....laii

takumie_83

Apr 18, 2006
dunno laa bro.. it think around 2"-3"...

anything else juz call the owner ok..cheers'

normality78

I HATE THE GUY WHO BOUGHT THE BLITZ... whahaha.. j/joking. he has bought the muffler i've been searching for so far.

GeneJin

Jan 2, 2006
-.-" will update me but the thing already sold.. how to update me? -.-" anyway free bump for you..

takumie_83

Apr 18, 2006
sori bro late to reply...
this all item not mine..juz posting behalf of ma fren...dunno the status of that item still available or not...juz received a call from him n he say that exhaust already sold(blitz)..n only FGK still available but in booking....sori to make u waiting n waiting..but thanx to all cos support ma business..cheers'

normality78

u die liao la... i'll get someone to strip your car to bare metal soon. whahahaha. anyway bro, the Blitz muffler is semi flow? wat is the inlet size?

hi sifus out there
have any of u heard about this new alarm system that requires a phone sim card?
uses gsm technology to track ur car down n shut it down in case of a hijack?
anybody selling/or has any experience with this product?
apparently it comes form taiwan

thanks a lot