1/2cut 340hp ST with blizts+installation=rm9k

ahle@

Jan 13, 2004
malaysia
really want to try what the feel of 340 BT....very nice.where is the location ar??

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
wah... i wonder if this is the same one that was offered to me. but for 9k with installation, damn cheap leh!! i was offered RM11,500 for halfcut alone!! damn!

GT20v

emm it was offered to me tooooo....

and i do know where is this..unless somebody took it....

TRDae92

Mar 24, 2005
Malaysia....
www.cardomain.com
SYOK larr.....i though hard to see the half cut with BLITZ BT turbo..... damn sui lar.. but $$$ if putting RM11000...buying the half cut, i think that $$ can play NA damn li hai lorr...right? GT20v

GT20v

yeah..yeah.......

at 1st no money..on 2nd thought..emm i like NA more.....
got a friend say im stupid bcoz of this.........bla..bla...test turbo 1 time sure u dun want NA..balla..bala.. kind of stuff..................u knowlah..hehhahahha

cf2873

Jun 27, 2005
kl & london
Gt20v: u engine bt/st?since u like na..
1 i got 1 bt na with 1.6cc 310hp 6speeds (uk version). the ecu is diff! and it's 4wd. if u want i can get it frm london!

GT20v

wow........

that is very...very tempting........

how much for everything dude???

GT20v

****vomit blood****

errr no thanx bro..its tooo high in the sky .......:)

cf2873

Jun 27, 2005
kl & london
st and bt na also can increase around 250hp (from what i seen the engines of my friends). in + are u interested in smiths gauges 0-14k rpm.. and 0-18k rpm (intial D got shown in few episodes but only o-12rpm)? tell me if u interested..cost rm3500++ ....kl price will be around rm6k

cf2873

Jun 27, 2005
kl & london
TauhuTauhu :
my buddy driving this car in london.coupe.
i think australia also got the same version but not in asian.
i think it's rally version!

synchron

The one shown in Initial D is Omoni meters, one of the most aftermarket gauges manufacturer in Japan. Omoni meter can be custom ordered.

The service centre for South East Asia in Malaysia, Sabah, Sandakan.

cf2873

Jun 27, 2005
kl & london
edgar_raphael:
18k not the engine...is the gauge 0-18,000rpm

synchron :
regarding the initial D right...when he changed the 20v engine he installed the gauges name smiths..in the beginning.

We had already taken a peek on how the guys with their naturally aspirated time-shavers lap the Sepang circuit, and they could really post some pretty impressive lap times. Especially those that run the Honda Civic FD2R, they literally dominated most of the top spots! But now, it is time to shift our attention and find out how the guys (and a girl) with some extra boost strapped to their engines and the...