Blast to FRASER HILL - PART 1

Driftmeister

To those who attended the cruise, hope everyone had a good time UP & DOWN the hill....:shades_smile:

On the way UP.....

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d169/driftmeister/DSC03108.jpg

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d169/driftmeister/DSC03124.jpg

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d169/driftmeister/DSC03117.jpg

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d169/driftmeister/DSC03118.jpg

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d169/driftmeister/DSC03120.jpg

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d169/driftmeister/DSC03136.jpg

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d169/driftmeister/DSC03127.jpg

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d169/driftmeister/DSC03139.jpg

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d169/driftmeister/DSC03147.jpg

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d169/driftmeister/DSC03152.jpg

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d169/driftmeister/DSC03153.jpg

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d169/driftmeister/DSC03141.jpg

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d169/driftmeister/DSC03158.jpg

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d169/driftmeister/DSC03160.jpg

DSC03164.jpg

WOW!! Unbelievable!! Good job guys!
Wah.. who's Z-Tune is that?? Really ah?
Unbelievable... :( .. whens the next outing?? :)

Driftmeister said:
To those who attended the cruise, hope everyone had a good time UP & DOWN the hill....:shades_smile:

On the way UP.....

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d169/driftmeister/DSC03108.jpg

uncle shah~

by da way..takder notice pon about this trippp~ waa...tak ajak~ bwekkk~

Extra mates tagging along.

sakuraguy said:
only R34's ar? other skylines dont come?

We're not selective on those who came, there was a Ford Escort (really fast & up my ass all the time) and a Nissan Sentra SR20DET tagging along.

The drive is more to get together with enthusiast of Nissan. :regular_smile:

Wow, good job Tan Sri Drift... need more white GTTs & Bayside Blue GTRs.. hehehe

skylin3lov3r said:
walao that ztune proto damn cun.is that 4 real or custom mods from stock GTR?

to my opinion,that is a custom made,real z-tune will come with black colour rim,correct me if i am wrong...

dericlee said:
to my opinion,that is a custom made,real z-tune will come with black colour rim,correct me if i am wrong...

heloo ,. kawan if i nott betull the one withe guy standingg tu betull punyaa oo.,,

Quickfire, yours in an original Z-tune, why did u make it look like some normal GTR?? *Sad frown*.. want to 'undercover' izzit?

Z-Tune comes with the LM-GT4GT500 which is in black...

But there are only 20 z-tunes made. Rest are built from 2nd hand V-spec's with under 30k kms right?

If you have a real z-tune, *salute/envy*.. hehe

Veilside R34 GTR is purely cosmetic. :)

Power is stock standard. :)

I think only a limited amount of Z-Tune's will be sold out of Japan. There's one in HK and one in Aussie already I heard.

haven't all the z-tune being sold out yet?i thought the 20 made were only sold in Japan,those z-tune in other country i assume that they are reconditioned type.

Z-tunes are made from reconditioned cars. All z-tunes are made from handpicked V-spec II's with less than 30k mileage.

All 20 of them are made with the above in mind.

Further than that, are as per customer requests if they have a V-spec II with less than 30k and are ready to pay EXORBITANT prices.

:)