~bikinigal~ here...

hehehe:ridinghor
i really dunno wat to say ler..... :stupid: :banghead:
btw, if he 'show' me 'his' oso....i'll play like tis only....:reddy:
:joyman:the rest he have to settle himself...kekekek... :rock:

raiden said:
WOHHHHH!!!!!! looks who talking.....bg power really strong....lately hardly see bs post... then bg back....so much talking liao.....hahahaha....
f4e....looks like u make a mistake last tt untill all people gossip now hahahah...u should say where got shemale wif BIG... xxxxx...hahaha...dun prove it to bg i scared later bd " lai yeh"...then got little bg liao...hahahahahaha.......

aiya....dun care lah....kekekeke...very hurt edi......bg say got plenty ppl wanna show her something.....include ckh, bs and raiden.....huh....

blackie......u went into RS and see my collection ar..???hahahahaha of course i miss u lah.....damm 9 miss u

mohalw said:
Tis sure i know, just fo fun...:lol:

Wah, create a hamsap thread gonna invite male n girl la....like tis just call balance ma....if just all invite girls then u untung like tis....:lol:
agree, ying and yang must balance to create a good qi....

bg...u got so many style 1 geh!!!! then u must have a "pei kap" liao loh collection....hahahaha....

BS,....what collection...teach me lah i also 1!!!!!hehehebut pm me not reply....hahahahaha

i mean pm what u up too ( collection thing)...dun reply here paiseh...jk only leh...hahahaha....ur project sure not suit me 1...coz me INNOCENT mah...only like to go library to study only...hehehehe

heheh...i dun wanna seduce him la...he's not my 'cawan of teh'.....i dun wan to be :bike: by sharrylene la....

BlackSamurai said:
watch me and BG u can tahan meh?
BG sure seduce you wan wor... :D

bikinigal said:
heheh...i dun wanna seduce him la...he's not my 'cawan of teh'.....i dun wan to be :bike: by sharrylene la....

hehe, she will not...coz she is a nice girl, sum more u 2!!!~

u wan me to seduce u oso u need to pay me....coz i'm not interested... no $$ no talk....kakakaka.... :biggrin:

mohalw said:
hehe, she will not...coz she is a nice girl, sum more u 2!!!~