BikiniGal Fan Club

weiii.. notti doesn't mean you're a bad bad guy la....
so susah wan..
say u good guy.. u dun believe!!
...i will called ya 'DEAR'........ ho moh????

huh??
call who dear??
mel so fast calling jerry dear here???

mel...
i baru wanna ask u go check sumthin out ler....
din know u n jerry so fast become an item d....
hahahahaha....

go to "understanding rempit" thread....
look for post #78...
its from jerry.....
dunno u take it as a proposal o not....
hahahaaha

melody,
I can come fetch you, but I won't have enough to send you back. So pack ALL your clothes and everything else you need cos you'll be staying with me after that till I have enough to send you back again. hahaha

calvin,
aiyer... don't say finally come out ler. I'm very direct wan ma. hehe If I want to buaya, I won't hide here and there, or hint here and there. I'll just go direct. For example, if I like a girl, I'll just go and ask her, "hey girl. I like you and want you to court you. Do I have a chance? If yes, then I'll court you. If not, I won't. Just figured it's easier if you and me don't waste time and my money trying to do things which will yeild no result in the end."
hahahhaa

eyong,
I'm a human ler, dude. If I was a dog, I'd bite and kill so many rempits liao. hehe

S-95: It really means, something like Yur da Man, Dude ... hehe ... But since you said something about mutilating some Remp-it's ... ya man, yur the REAL Dog ...

Cheers.

eyong,
I know ler. hahaha Just fooling around only. So anybody up for early breakfast tomorrow morning? I'm gathering people out of their beds for early morning saturday breakfast again. hahaha

melody said:
I wanna go but so far away & too early........:sad_smile:

ppl say wanna go edi ler....
jerry!!!
later mid night can go fetch her liao lo...
wahahahaha

calvin9683 said:
huh??
call who dear??
mel so fast calling jerry dear here???

mel...
i baru wanna ask u go check sumthin out ler....
din know u n jerry so fast become an item d....
hahahahaha....

go to "understanding rempit" thread....
look for post #78...
its from jerry.....
dunno u take it as a proposal o not....
hahahaaha

call both 'dears' lo... if just Jerry dear.. later u come ipoh bash me...

jerry....
satisfied?????? :confused_smile: How????? :omg_smile:

calvin9683 said:
ppl say wanna go edi ler....
jerry!!!
later mid night can go fetch her liao lo...
wahahahaha

thanx 4 da thread.....
good idea.... u treat me!!
i'll treat back ya 'ngar choy kai' + white coffee + beer +..........
ho moh???

mel
dun include calvin.. he sibuk sibuk wan only.. wait i go ipoh report to his gf only know.. hahaha!!!!

satria_95 said:
So anybody up for early breakfast tomorrow morning? I'm gathering people out of their beds for early morning saturday breakfast again. hahaha

Should I bring along the one I wake up next to? :mouth_closed: