bigger rim and flywheel

sonictheory

just wanna as is bigger rim will affect the flywheel thingy?

i got this sound from my engine bay... sounds something *squeeky*
according to one of my SC, he said its flywheel some kind of rubber loose o out of place...

den he blame my rim for being too big...

for ur info, im using 3" larger than my stock rim. but
i count according to a website.. the overall diameter of my wheel only bigger by 2%.. since i using low profile tyre.

so is it a blame to my rim? or the SC advisor toking cock?

Hi bro, flywheel is in between your manual gearbox and engine, what does it have to do with your wheels? :hmmmm:

bigger wheel will load down ur transmission a little... if u constantly rev it hard or stress it often, ur torque converter might damage....

same if its manual tranny... if ur wheel/load is too huge, u'll experience clutch slip (if ur engine powerful enough) under heavy acceleration...

just wanna as is bigger rim will affect the flywheel thingy?

i got this sound from my engine bay... sounds something *squeeky*
according to one of my SC, he said its flywheel some kind of rubber loose o out of place...

den he blame my rim for being too big...

for ur info, im using 3" larger than my stock rim. but
i count according to a website.. the overall diameter of my wheel only bigger by 2%.. since i using low profile tyre.

so is it a blame to my rim? or the SC advisor toking cock?

Advice highlighted. If possible, run over him/her the next time.

Anyway, get your mountings checked too, just in case...

yes, dun 4get to reverse as well to double check his/her condition...