there in aussie getting better so does us..malaysia boleh...

i think B6t engine is most powerful engine compare to other B-series engine produce by Mazda Motor.![]()
for me i think its the BPD or B8 210 it can stand high boost n wacking n can produce up to 360whp on everything stock from factory just up boost it n with proper fueling n managment
just my 2 cents
can give fact ar why you say like that......:hmmmm:

why dont u try to upgrade ur fuel pump, fuel regulator n boost controller, 1st. Get a tuner bring up the boost to a high level not over n a before/after dyno tune!!
not to offence u guys n girls! we should share info n tech, so that our motorsport can go international level........ not killing each other with foreign support.

try metal gasket(not to thick) n cyc.head stud, bring the boost to 1.3-5bar(warning engine limit) dont forgot that high power need better cooling system:cheers:changing 510cc injector is ez but make sure safc can refine the a/r range! if not u going to start moving to petrol stationtry metal gasket(not to thick) n cyc.head stud, bring the boost to 1.3-5bar(warning engine limit) dont forgot that high power need better cooling system:cheers:
already use walbro 255lph fuel pump, down pipe and work fuel ragulator bro, last dyno at RS Impressive with 1bar get 238.7hp. my friend ask me to change evo 510cc injector n evo 3 tdo5 turbo, but i want all sifu gif some opinion first.

MITSUBISHI | EVO 6.5(M) | 96/99 | RM6x,xxx pearl white, Minor... |