Best tuner

hope malaysia motorsport will shine brightly....fuh like 'sasterawan' laaa

Bump: hope malaysia motorsport will shine brightly....fuh like 'sasterawan' laaa

bro that wan not B8 la its a B6T i saw the video clip .....i think this is the wan that clocked 10sec right for 400m n its only 304whp

i think B6t engine is most powerful engine compare to other B-series engine produce by Mazda Motor.:adore:

for me i think its the BPD or B8 210 it can stand high boost n wacking n can produce up to 360whp on everything stock from factory just up boost it n with proper fueling n managment
just my 2 cents

for me i think its the BPD or B8 210 it can stand high boost n wacking n can produce up to 360whp on everything stock from factory just up boost it n with proper fueling n managment
just my 2 cents

same to me.....b8 is more powerful than b6

can give fact ar why you say like that......:hmmmm:

last time i surf in the web and found 1 mazda 323 GTX 1.6L drag car with some mod but still used 1.6L block and can pop up 500hp from that engine,,,

Quite impressed about the achievement. The car was built up in Scotland ( if i remember correctly )and bought by some company in the state and lastlty end up for auction...

What i impressed is from that standard 100++hp factory can be squeeze up to 500hp with that tiny block.

i never found from any web that BPD can achieve at 600hp or maybe there was out there but a little bit shy to put in the web??? :biggrin:

Anyway that only my thought after doing some internet surfing,,, maybe you all have your own finding and glad if you can share with me...:adore:

Rgds

300++bhp in the making

hello! there is things like that around!! basic... try to max a engine comp, cc n boost with that std block. the trick is to make it last...:biggrin:

Nothing imposible..if u running with Methanol.U can get more WHP.Work together with TRP u can look
the result 640whp 1.6L 4AGE Turbo.

Bump: Nothing imposible..if u running with Methanol.U can get more WHP.Work together with TRP u can look
the result 640whp 1.6L 4AGE Turbo.

• 4age.jpg
    4age.jpg
    109.9 KB · Views: 344
true nothing is imbossible ...... B6 or B8 is mazdaspeed power
even u can see alot of mitsubishi toyota honda n nissan with small cc pushing high horsepower
is just how u do it what u use in the engine n with proper tuning u can achieve it

Sorry guy, new member here. want to ask all sifu here, i m using satria gsr standart wif safc neo. Want upgrade my turbo n injector. Can anyone gif opinion what turbo n injector can gif a better respond. Tq:adore::adore::adore:

:idea: why dont u try to upgrade ur fuel pump, fuel regulator n boost controller, 1st. Get a tuner bring up the boost to a high level not over n a before/after dyno tune!!
changing turbo n injector is good but it need to be done with other stuff++! Remember, a proper turbo upgrade come with a price......

Bump: :adore:not to offence u guys n girls! we should share info n tech, so that our motorsport can go international level........ not killing each other with foreign support.:adore::adore::adore:
yellow one is in Malaysia Marcos LM600 (le mans gt2)
black one is made in Malaysia. Compatible with f.b_m. (can be owned)

• DSC03964.jpg
    DSC03964.jpg
    59.9 KB · Views: 141
  • DSC04164.jpg
    DSC04164.jpg
    48 KB · Views: 136
already use walbro 255lph fuel pump, down pipe and work fuel ragulator bro, last dyno at RS Impressive with 1bar get 238.7hp. my friend ask me to change evo 510cc injector n evo 3 tdo5 turbo, but i want all sifu gif some opinion first.

changing 510cc injector is ez but make sure safc can refine the a/r range! if not u going to start moving to petrol station:biggrin::idea: try metal gasket(not to thick) n cyc.head stud, bring the boost to 1.3-5bar(warning engine limit) dont forgot that high power need better cooling system:cheers:

Thanks for ur advise bro....

Bump: bro, u think who is better to tune my safc?

already use walbro 255lph fuel pump, down pipe and work fuel ragulator bro, last dyno at RS Impressive with 1bar get 238.7hp. my friend ask me to change evo 510cc injector n evo 3 tdo5 turbo, but i want all sifu gif some opinion first.

for me first step after you have all the stuff above is change to bigger turbo as suggested by your friend then change the injector to evo,properly tune it and you will have a good result ....but before you boost it high i think you should change to metal head gasket for safety...:biggrin: