muhahahha, goood good, cos both of u share the same IP sometime ago lolx![]()
Ha...ha...ha just sleeping partner ar...
muhahahha, goood good, cos both of u share the same IP sometime ago lolx![]()
who knows the best hondata tunner?
Joel from singapore

How about AKI Shah Alam ? I hear so many powerfull car outsite there modifed and tune by him..................![]()
joshua also can tuned hondata ( ef conggo ) he3
c...very humble tuner....![]()

Bump: joshua also can tuned hondata ( ef conggo ) he3
aki shah alam ? never heard of him before or u mean zaki prodrag ( pak latib lydia racing sons )

Yea bro, same personlah tu....................He...he...he, or u want to know is nick name?![]()

the person said no need la bro..........gossip aje tu
let it be our secret ha3![]()

the person said no need la bro..........gossip aje tu
let it be our secret ha3![]()
K, bro. Good luck to u, Zaki prodrag and all Malaysian tunner....
c...very humble tuner....![]()
High HP for what?mau terbang ka..hehhee.Make a good power and torque.Set the best traction..your car can go the best time la bro.Hp can make a number on the dyno..
Bump: shahrul bring your car and race la at sepang..can friend2 together la..dont malu2 la.We are not looking who's a winner but the quality,reliable and car can drive everyday.
Bump: Humble is the best.NO more Nyanyi2.NO more Ular2...and NO KENCING anywhere.Telling the true very important..hahahahaha
like Saga KU...400plus plus hp only but can put all the power to the ground,,,
thats y can do time...
Aki one of the good builder engine and tuner too.many car build from him is fastest..B8 panter pon kalah dgn Putra merah..1.8 NA.But every time game mintak handycap..itu yg tak best tu bro..skill lama tu bro.Starting side by side and go 400m...baru standart profesional.Baru org malay berani..for skill.
thanks bro. he3. dun misunderstanding bro , if same class can side by side la. ni 160hp putra vs 400+hp b8. i think we brave enough to game with vtec and turbo cars.
Bump:K, bro. Good luck to u, Zaki prodrag and all Malaysian tunner....
thanks bro for the support.:wavey:
High HP for what?mau terbang ka..hehhee.Make a good power and torque.Set the best traction..your car can go the best time la bro.Hp can make a number on the dyno..
Bump: shahrul bring your car and race la at sepang..can friend2 together la..dont malu2 la.We are not looking who's a winner but the quality,reliable and car can drive everyday.
Bump: Humble is the best.NO more Nyanyi2.NO more Ular2...and NO KENCING anywhere.Telling the true very important..hahahahaha
hahaha...my car stilll in progress ar bro...just finish 70% still need to do banana and piping..after that maybe la sepang kot....
Yea, bump for Abg Lan and Amir B8. Any other ?![]()

Aki one of the good builder engine and tuner too.many car build from him is fastest..B8 panter pon kalah dgn Putra merah..1.8 NA.But every time game mintak handycap..itu yg tak best tu bro..skill lama tu bro.Starting side by side and go 400m...baru standart profesional.Baru org malay berani..for skill.
thanks bro. he3. dun misunderstanding bro , if same class can side by side la. ni 160hp putra vs 400+hp b8. i think we brave enough to game with vtec and turbo cars.
thanks bro for the support.:wavey:
Bump: COOOLLLL.....Innovative.
bump to bro lan mzs tune.next year new project car will take part in SDB 09.
he's build engine,own tuning and as a jokie...:wavey::wavey:![]()