Best tuner

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
duno la...some poeple called ayie as adik ayie..:confused:
adik ayie was driving the red evo7,ayie is the taj45 and joki satria pink at sdb.:smokin:.

I think it is bcoz ayie'JAMBU'...jgn marah hehehe...long time not c his taj45...last time saw him use beemer TAP3 kalo xsilap...

duno la...some poeple called ayie as adik ayie..:confused:
adik ayie was driving the red evo7,ayie is the taj45 and joki satria pink at sdb.:smokin:.

the red evo 7 was driven by ayie younger brother (cha is his name).....all two of his brother drove evo 7 (cha & yo):listen:

yup...but most people called ayie as adik ayie..haha...nvm lor as long as there refering to the
pink satria..is not out of topic yet...:wavey:

Past is Past .Now we try the best to improve

ooo..dare you 'snyap2' don't tell me your new shop ar:mad:...last time you want to start rpm2r i'm one of the earliest know the place(that time only tempat smpan kotak)....hoping you will having great succes with 3rd GearPerformance House..ps/maybe rpm2racing name not having 'ong':wavey: