Best tuner

1st, toby from gt auto= 9.++sc car
2nd, ah lai from R Enginnering= ranking 2wd and 4wd at sdb
3rd, raja kamal from pulse development= pink satria
4th, joshua from millenium= konggo vtec
5th, desmond from N one racing= vtec ali mamak,,
??, kolo chong from AC motorsport= :hmmmm:?????

this car done by billah B MACHINE right...?:hmmmm:

:adore::adore::adore: abe loh:adore::adore::adore::adore:

bro sorry la yr best fren not in the best tuner list..:stupid: if u hv powerful B8 did u get him to tune?:listen::proud::proud:

laaaa,, what do you mean my best fren????here, we all talk about top5 2008 tuner,, if u "tak puas hati ngan mana2 my fren,,pegilah petik dia ajak kluar" dont talk about them here la,,:stupid::stupid:

any one from pantai timur.....best tuner share arr kat sini bro....:itsme::hmmmm:

laaaa,, what do you mean my best fren????here, we all talk about top5 2008 tuner,, if u "tak puas hati ngan mana2 my fren,,pegilah petik dia ajak kluar" dont talk about them here la,,:stupid::stupid:

No big deal bro.. if u manage to tune my car i'll put yr name in 1st place oso. :shakehands::beer:

the reason so many changes is the sequence of tuner here may be becoz,
some people prefer on the road tunning and some love the on dyno fine tune,
as i mention ealier some ppl really concern on the prove as well.
so for me best among tuner not among best foremen are,
1.GT Auto Evo3 silver 8.9s(Autronic).
2.Links Skyline 9.32(motec prbly)
3.Melinium Conggo vtec(Microtech prbly)
4.RMD Garage 180sx(dunno what inside but dam fast ler)
5.N1 racing Ali vtec.fast oso...

hehe thats my list bro...happy trying finding the best tuner ever..:adore:

HOW ABOUT SHARK MOTORSPORT?(KUANTAN):biggrin:

They yet to prove their ability in building/tuning fast cars.. whilst gebeng already proven with their fast wira and satria, at least during the terengganu sprint test several years ago. not to mention illegal game..

pantai timur tuner,,
ashraf= shark motorsport
matyie=my garage
lan pok= from paka
ali cina= psb autronic,, kelantan
Eastern Avenue Garage= have a dyno at kuantan
here i put name tuner from pantai timur,, i mean can tune ems,,haltech,e manage, afc,motec,microtech and bla bla bla:biggrin::love::love:

good to hear there are also good tuner at pantai timur .........
there are alot of good tuner in malaysia but some of them maybe short of cash to build their cars thats y people dont know about them ....just my 2 cents

who's da best tuner that can build/mods it own engine...?what i mean is he not just a tuner but good mechanic also..anyone?

that car is tube frame...rentung kaw2...
as for GT Auto, theres still body sana sini...

Motec inside... and i believe its s13 not 180sx