Best tuner

why rajie you sponsoring fuel and toll is it for johore ppl who wanna come kl dyno tune their car

autronic/motec - toby gt auto, kolo choong ac motorsport

yeap agree ....

My best tuner

Autronic / Motec / Haltech

AWARDED To ---- LAU YEU CHUNG AKA KO LO CHOONG AC Motorsport Seri Kembangan ......

sky222 ......soon kolo choong wont be in sri kembangan redi he moving to cheras the new shop will come with dyno machine .....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
sky22 what car ur using??? i used to be in kolo choong shop alot last 1 year ....

sky222 ......soon kolo choong wont be in sri kembangan redi he moving to cheras the new shop will come with dyno machine .....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
sky22 what car ur using??? i used to be in kolo choong shop alot last 1 year ....

yeah he moving to bandar tun razak ..maybe end of this month or middle next month
he waiting the dyno machine arrive but so sad...2 wheel dyno ~

Im Driving -
Proton Wira - Blue - 4G92 Twin Cam - Mivec Block - With Turbo - Haltech E6x
Mitsubishi CT9A evo 7 - HKS 3037 Turbo Kit - Haltech E8 ...

only this year me lepak at ko lo place ler...last year didnt ...

what car u driving?

the mark of a Great tuner will be that he is able to tune ANY type of ECU...be it Motec, Haltech, Autronic, Apexi, HKS, Microtech, Hondata and etc etc..and able to extract and manage your engine well that it doesn't go bust.

Now that's what i call a GREAT TUNER.

totally agree wif this statement....

bro u got nice car with nice setup .....
im using ford tx3 b8 turbo
i was in kolo till around july than came to aust to study ...
bro ur hks 3037 how much u got it for ??

that pink satria is a fast satria .....salute the satria ...
can imagine his whp he is pushing out sure boost damn high

bro u got nice car with nice setup .....
im using ford tx3 b8 turbo
i was in kolo till around july than came to aust to study ...
bro ur hks 3037 how much u got it for ??

bro...its a complete kit for Evo 7 ...i bought 2nd hand at N1 for RM 8K complete kit..its rather cheap ..and condition like new.....

my wira is mix and match (rojak)
planning to boost at 2bar .... wait next month..all the parts in d.... then Ko Lo will tune it ~

Last dynoed at JC Racing using Apexi power FC 426whp

now in progess for Haltech E8