Best bodykit shops in Penang?~~

civic EdGe

I'm planning to do a full bodykit modification for my EG........
Does anyone have any suggestions that which bodykit shop i should go for?(penang only, lazy to go too far..^^)
i have been to have a look at J&E Motorstports (also known as RABK i think,..dunno la, this is wat i heard)..but still cant make any decisions yet...
i know that this bodykit thing is very subjective( different ppl have different opinions rite?), but if you know of any shop that has lotz of choices, plz let me know...... thanks a lot for Xperts who r willing to share!!....

civic EdGe said:
Does anyone have any suggestions that which bodykit shop i should go for?(penang only, lazy to go too far..^^)
i have been to have a look at J&E Motorstports (also known as RABK i think,..dunno la, this is wat i heard)..but still cant make any decisions yet...
i know that this bodykit thing is very subjective( different ppl have different opinions rite?), but if you know of any shop that has lotz of choices, plz let me know...... thanks a lot for Xperts who r willing to share!!....

Go TSP bodykit....u won regret if u try his job. He done alot autoshow demo car n GT demo car. He expert in VVIP style n GT type. His shop will far abit from PG but just 45mins can reach the place.

The shop at Pemataung Pauh. He have many sample pic to show u n custom made wat u wan. PM me if u need his contact no.

civic EdGe said:
bro,penang not sure la.last time jalan lima there got halfcut shop,now no more..but IF u go 2 sg.petani,definitely got so many choices...well bro,think twice b4 u buy da b'kit...:shades_smile:

DOHC_16valve said:
bro,penang not sure la.last time jalan lima there got halfcut shop,now no more..but IF u go 2 sg.petani,definitely got so many choices...well bro,think twice b4 u buy da b'kit...:shades_smile:

go halfcut shop to get bodykit? Sr4 original bumper or headlamp got la....he plan to modif bodykit not cari halfcut shop i think.....

DOHC_16valve said:
Thanx for your info bro..... i'm planning to change the entire front and rear bumper.. coz i dun like the original look of my car...:_: ....

Move NRF said:
Go TSP bodykit....u won regret if u try his job. He done alot autoshow demo car n GT demo car. He expert in VVIP style n GT type. His shop will far abit from PG but just 45mins can reach the place.

The shop at Pemataung Pauh. He have many sample pic to show u n custom made wat u wan. PM me if u need his contact no.
izzit sumwhere near butterworth there? i'm not familiar wif the roads there...
maybe i'll be lost b4 i reach the bodykit shop..:emoticon_U: ...
but i think its worth a try (all bcoz of my car!!).... can you pm the contact number and the location of the shop? thanx!!!:shades_smile:

but it expensive more..i prefer u go for my fren shop in sp.
we also got many cars took part in competition.
Venis Body Kit shop.

Surprised to see my thread come up again.....^^
Anyway, i have done up my the bodykit for my EG......
Did it in RABK penang..... price is.... quite cheap, but the workmanship is not that good..
Then i not long ago i did go to TSP to change the front grill to black color one....
workmanship also is not as good as ive expected.... the hole they cut to fit in my foglight is too big, leaving bout ~2-3cm gap around it.... damn ugly, but yet expensive.......
Maybe because the person who work on it is a learning kid (looks like 16yrs old teenager), it ended up like this...
Then there was Venis bodykit shop (or izzit Ven's? looks like Ven's from the sticker)....
Never been there before, but my fren did his Kelisa's bodykit there..... modified a Wish/Yaris punya front bumper into the car.... looks nice from afar and upfront..... They done up the shape in detail, causing the shape to flow smoothly from the bumper way up to the original hood..
Too bad i already done up my bodykit before..... dowan to tear down and redo the bodykit de...
Later wallet koyak again....haha...

Did it in RABK penang..... price is.... quite cheap, but the workmanship is not that good..
Then i not long ago i did go to TSP to change the front grill to black color one....
workmanship also is not as good as ive expected.... the hole they cut to fit in my foglight is too big, leaving bout ~2-3cm gap around it.... damn ugly, but yet expensive.......
Maybe because the person who work on it is a learning kid (looks like 16yrs old teenager), it ended up like this...
Then there was Venis bodykit shop (or izzit Ven's? looks like Ven's from the sticker)....
Never been there before, but my fren did his Kelisa's bodykit there..... modified a Wish/Yaris punya front bumper into the car.... looks nice from afar and upfront..... They done up the shape in detail, causing the shape to flow smoothly from the bumper way up to the original hood..
Too bad i already done up my bodykit before..... dowan to tear down and redo the bodykit de...

erm..RABK lfamous long time ago..but not now.TSP is expensive although their body kit better than RABK.
For us,is VENiS la..not VEN's..the sticker for "i" is thunder shape only ma.
U will get wat u want in us,bcoz VENiS will do follow ur budget,but the workmanship which my fren a.k.a tauke there Kaven,he is nice person.
If u r interested,in 25th and 26th Oct 2008, Mean Machine competition in Auto City,
we will be there,u can visit us and get a name card frm us.
But my car not going to show this oct,bcoz my car have been scratch by crossbreed b*stard..
m*th*r f**ck*r the bast*rd..
We like to custom make bumber and design ur car if u like.
So..hope to hear u soon..xD
or we can gather together also,jz be a new fren:proud:

Bro, please post some pictures of your car. I want to make my EG also but cannot find any ready made ones anymore. :bawling:

Bro,why dont try custom made for ur EG,sure will be nice than ready made stuff..xD