<Bank Intrest Rate> <2007> <How Much>

minicooper2u

Geng,

Anyone know this year Bank Intrest Rate.
Increase or Not?
Lets say car loan for 50k, pay back 5years > How much intrest rate % ?

And do Bank approve car loan for car 10years above.
Like the EK3 1997.

Thanks in advance,
me 4 my friend.

i think there is no general rate , it depends upon your payslip and other supporting documents and of course the age/type of the car . so go visit around local banks , im sure they would happy to provide the rates .

car loan also depend on which type loan u are taking whether its for new or used car,both different rate.

i saw his intregra, but got 4doors. never seen like that intregra shitz before.
whats DC5 ?

minicooper,
I've seen a 4 door integra before. I think it's DC3 or dunno what la. The squarish model, old one. I've also seen a 2 door civic coupe before. Quite nice looking. Other cars that I don't see often is a 4 door skyline, I think it's R32 or whatever, a black Hummer (can't remember which model but it's a hummer). Also, I've seen a humongous Ford SUV that seems to have been customed with a rear cabin and has 2 wheels on each rear side to a total of 4 wheels at the rear and each wheels is really large and fat. Other rear sightings include a rather aged uncle in a coffee shop with a short-fat-ugly-trying-to-look-sexy girl. hahaha I had to take a few looks just to confirm what I see is what I'm seeing. hahaha

satria_95 said:
minicooper,
I've seen a 4 door integra before. I think it's DC3 or dunno what la. The squarish model, old one. I've also seen a 2 door civic coupe before. Quite nice looking. Other cars that I don't see often is a 4 door skyline, I think it's R32 or whatever, a black Hummer (can't remember which model but it's a hummer). Also, I've seen a humongous Ford SUV that seems to have been customed with a rear cabin and has 2 wheels on each rear side to a total of 4 wheels at the rear and each wheels is really large and fat. Other rear sightings include a rather aged uncle in a coffee shop with a short-fat-ugly-trying-to-look-sexy girl. hahaha I had to take a few looks just to confirm what I see is what I'm seeing. hahaha

short-fat-ugly-trying-to-look-sexy girl = wow remind me of this looks? where to fine girl looking like that?
i dunno much abt cars. R32/DC3/5 sorry eh. still learning ma.
he told me he got intregra, i ingat 2doors, but freek me out 4 doors.
hmmm macam macam la.