bali kena bomb again

zephyr3d said:
fuck bush la.. if bush were to divert his attention to bali... he'z gonna get shoot down at his own backyard lorr.... New Orleans, n etc still needs him.
That would be ideal, wouldn't it?

Bush annihilates Indonesia and then he gets brought down by his own people. Fabulous.

NOSkill said:
Didn't Malaysia gain liberty from England?? What it has to do with Indonesia?? See, I'm a Malaysian history n00b.

before Malaysia was formed...when we still MALAYA and British wanted to grant independent to 4 of her far east colony (singapore, northern borneo, brunei, and sarawak) and decided to incorperate (after some voice count in all of the colony which favor to the creation of United States of Malaysia except Brunei) them into Malaya which is already independent in 1957...

Indonesia rejected this idea because they wanna creat Indonesia Raya but then claim that the foundation of Malaysia is just another western colonization in disguise. So then Bung Karno (Soekarno) launch "Konfrantasi"(undeclared war) agains the newly found Malaysia.

He send his forward comando and special ops unit parachuted down in johor to organize insurgencies and moved frontline forces to Sabah and Sarawak border plus deep infiltration information gathering and attack unit across the border.

But as we know our armed forces is already mobilized at that time because of war against the comunist and most of the commando and special ops unit are caught in the johore jungle by the SP and Home Guard unit...

Only on our western border that a real fire fight plus exchange of artillery barage happen...how do i know...3 of my uncle are veteran of this "undeclared war" and my granduncle was killed in a mortar attack at sabah...hes body was never found and may god bless him and rest in peace....

Gagah Setia!!

Saga Continue said:
before Malaysia was formed...when we still MALAYA and British wanted to grant independent to 4 of her far east colony (singapore, northern borneo, brunei, and sarawak) and decided to incorperate (after some voice count in all of the colony which favor to the creation of United States of Malaysia except Brunei) them into Malaya which is already independent in 1957...

Indonesia rejected this idea because they wanna creat Indonesia Raya but then claim that the foundation of Malaysia is just another western colonization in disguise. So then Bung Karno (Soekarno) launch "Konfrantasi"(undeclared war) agains the newly found Malaysia.

He send his forward comando and special ops unit parachuted down in johor to organize insurgencies and moved frontline forces to Sabah and Sarawak border plus deep infiltration information gathering and attack unit across the border.

But as we know our armed forces is already mobilized at that time because of war against the comunist and most of the commando and special ops unit are caught in the johore jungle by the SP and Home Guard unit...

Only on our western border that a real fire fight plus exchange of artillery barage happen...how do i know...3 of my uncle are veteran of this "undeclared war" and my granduncle was killed in a mortar attack at sabah...hes body was never found and may god bless him and rest in peace....

Gagah Setia!!
Thanks for the lesson. I bet it doesn't cover in history text book..........or I just slept over it...........T_T

Anybody watched Swordfish ..... Can you guys recall the theory about terrorist ?? May all this bombing and stuff is all part of a big conspiracy and government funded ?? For the greater good of man kind ???

mindrunner said:
Anybody watched Swordfish ..... Can you guys recall the theory about terrorist ?? May all this bombing and stuff is all part of a big conspiracy and government funded ?? For the greater good of man kind ???

mate, don't watch too much movie.. listen to what slipknot fanatic have to say. the world world is fcuk up by the "i.e"

its like swordfish man... wif ball bearings somemore...!!! da bombs itself has ball bearings...

read that they suspect the suicide bomber are 2 malaysian men from Johore....shit....Malaysia boleh!!....

links said:
read that they suspect the suicide bomber are 2 malaysian men from Johore....shit....Malaysia boleh!!....
Right...we are always responsible for their troubles. So were the supposed "Malaysians" involved in the fires in Sumatra.

jeezz...why dont they just blame malaysian because bush become president?

those fanatics....they wanna talk much bout islam but know shit bout islam....

Damn these fucktards, scum of Islam, they really doing nothing good for Islam, killing spree in the name of God? thus now Islam now known as a corrupt religion.

And now want to link Malaysia with this. :rolleyes:

I think the Jesus dude is pretty cool, and you get a new PS2 too!!!
http://www.landoverbaptist.org/news0104/ps2.html