Bad Bodywork Experience - Bumifibre and Nextlevel Customz

Exterior and Body

Bad Bodywork Experience - Bumifibre and Nextlevel Customz

Swing Bodykit in SK is pretty good and the owner takes his time to do the work properly...he may be small but quite good

0169727121 - Sunny

Bro i think if u look within this thread i have posted the directions. Try and have a look

Buds

I think that we all have bad experience with so called design, craft or customizers. The level of craftmanship in Malaysia is not really there yet.

Most of the companies mentioned above, I have had some good and bad experiences. My most recent case was so bad that I would really want to make the shop owner famous but have decided against it. thinking about what happens just makes me fell stupid and that eveything that has gone wrong was my fault. In actual fact, my biggest fault was that I was too easy with the painter so I guess I asked for it. Remember,we are the customers. We pay them. Their services are never free. My point is we should all complain, send back, refuse till we get what we pay for. Suggest that we never give them any deposit whatsoever as once you do that, there is no turning back if anything goes wrong. Your car is worth more than any paint or fibre they can put on.

Just my 2 cents.

had a very bad experience with NLC...tht was 2 years back whn they started the bussniess....send my car for paint job eith airbrush and install side skirts......damm..they way they did install it was like shit...n the way the botak guy talks like they r the profesional around town with the best workmanship quality we can get for the amount v r paying...i still just kept quite as it is still ok for me....whn it came to paint job....tht is wat really screwed.....those stupid bangla...i dunno whr this ding dong aaron got him from.....screwed up...can c bubbles here n thr..n rough surface ....even polish also cant go off.....thn this stupid ass advice me to use n will re-do back once thr is less car in workshop.....since tht day..i got conned laa.....always very bz to answer calls n workshop is always bz n lots of cars around..the paint job only cost me 5k...instalation of skirting rm 200 for the rivet job.and thanks to his audio guy...who strip off my audio for spraying purpose..n whn instaling back burned my 2 amp and a pair of rear speaker is torn...where else i ask to do back like the original skirting as i got the original skirting from chop shop..i got fed up of the service thy provide n they way they talk big.....:mad::mad::mad:

Yes I agree, have to bring this post up to warn everyone!

That fucking Aaron is a talk-cock salesman, he goes to the same gym as I do and everytime I see him I feel like belasah him and his big mouth.

I've seen him getting many calls that he won't answer any cause he knows he can't deliver.... just in case anyone is wondering about that.... A real bastard.

If u guys wan to do up your body part and paint...I will recommand u guy to go to KLANG

There is a factory and pro is doin up bodypart , custom metal body part , very nice paint work.

wat ever u ask them to do they will do it for u...

They charges by Hours they spend on your car...U may stay there whole day to see how they do it... this is wat i do when i send my Silvia to spray and do up wide fenders and Installing URAS bodykit

My first impression when i went there was shock...Due coz there are TONS of Benz,BMW,Classic cars , And JDM sports cars. and the places is located in industry area

U can call the boss for any inquries Chris 012 322 2500

I recommand to my frens silvia members to go thre...Non of them complain. Just a Big Smile after thier car out

i seen too much of workshop that do crap paint work and bodyparts...This is the best since

Drifterkao,

Care to share how much you paid for the paint , fenders and install the kit?

At least we have a comparison.

its a Lump sum amount...paint with fender RM3800

the fender need to is made wide angle( lots of work) and the paint i use is special effect colour

btw u guess can drop there to see the rest of the car .... u can see many examples in his workshop

its a Lump sum amount...paint with fender RM3800

the fender need to is made wide angle and vented(lots of work) and the paint i use is special effect colour

btw u guess can drop there to see the rest of the car .... u can see many examples in his workshop

Where is Subi located ? Which workshop he is in? I m looking for a good body workshop too in Subang/SUnway

Bump: Where is Subi located ? Which workshop he is in? I m looking for a good body workshop too in Subang/SUnway

Yes I agree, have to bring this post up to warn everyone!

That fucking Aaron is a talk-cock salesman, he goes to the same gym as I do and everytime I see him I feel like belasah him and his big mouth.

I've seen him getting many calls that he won't answer any cause he knows he can't deliver.... just in case anyone is wondering about that.... A real bastard.

Hey , who is Aaron ?

u guys can try D1 at sunway and Swing fiber at sri kembangan... i like their workmanship...
swing fiber can nego nego.. haha..

bump bump...

Bump: u guys can try D1 at sunway and Swing fiber at sri kembangan... i like their workmanship...
swing fiber can nego nego.. haha..

bump bump...

i oso experienced the same bro!!!!!this F@CK*N nextlevel is damn shir....i ask then for ings bumper wof skirtin....they offer me for rm1800......shit.....better i buy outside....cost me rm400 onli....this fiber shop is reali F****N shit....guys,if u wan do widebody,better do steel arch....i done my car wif fiber.....win i change new tyre 4m 40series to 45 series,cant fit....!!!then crack alreadi.....yest i sent my car to took of all fiber then put steel arch....:thefinger: