<BabyWenNie86@21,f,Kl> OUG-OKR-UTAR TT Corner

Re: <BabyWenNie86@21,f,Kl> OUG-OKR TT Corner

on 21st Dec i think... wil confirm 2 u all at least a day o two b4.... k? who's comin, jz copy paste n put ur nick name here... tq;)

Not me.. I will be kicking ass in Penang...

I also wan to join.....G-4 goin or not???

shopping..??:idea:

no la..:mad:...just gaduh & complain until singapore with some sales person in Pavilion few days ago...no mood liao...:mad:

Complain until singapore?? No use la.. Singaporean can complain better than Malaysian.. They sure know how to handle complains... :mad:

Hi guys...sorry 4 d late reply...got2change d tt date2another day...cuz i've got something on on 21Dec2007...so sorry bout d sudden change... how bout tis Mon/Tues/Wednesday, 17/18/19Dec2007? quick reply me so i can confirm it by 2moro/Mon nite... something important suddenly came up... c ya...

i changed new hp number,pls pm me ur number again... not using d old1de... thank u..:biggrin:

So tonight got tt or not?
sorry cud not log on ytd...so din c ur post..ytd no tt..so sorry.. my new hp# is (post wrong de)... i giv it 2 u but mms me ur pict so i kno who u r? ok ma? dun giv any1else my number ok? take k...

i also wan TT lor...babywennie86 pm me lor...if u all got TT thx ya..ciao

i tot u going to Ulu Yam..??:idea:
But I don't really fancy yam wor. What for I go to ulu yam? hehehe

babywennie,
Is there a real need to mms my pic? Then better I stand in front of you, you use your hand phone to take my pic, then I drive away and I drive back to the mamak so you can recognize me. how about that?

Walau ... suddenly everyone is so keen on tt now .... Must be the power of the "P" playing ....

*grin .... meoooooow ...............*