B6 DOHC half Cut price?

kklin

Dear All Sifu,

Currently my astina engine got problem adi, my fren help me to find another engine for replacement.
Can i know the price for B6 Dohc 1.6? found i half cut that cost about 3.2k with 4 disc break. please advise

Thanks a lot!

Any suggestion/location where can get the same type engine with cheaper price?

Thanks~!

Ignorex said:
wah, 3.2k? that price can get b8210 lor...

bro..
location...ples..
the halfcut 210 3.2k..
my fren now searching........

manong said:
bro..
location...ples..
the halfcut 210 3.2k..

are you sure 3.2 k for b8 210 1/2 cut...you must be joking...
for me 3.2k nowadays only can get b6t 1/2 cut...:cry_smile:

already see the familia B6 N/A DOCH 24 valve at Klang....jalan kapar..price RM2500 is i not mistaken....can't remember the shop name but area kilang kasut BATA..

manong said:
bro..
location...ples..
the halfcut 210 3.2k..

pm blackjack8484, my frend give that nick name..

im sorry, wrong price!! ekekekeke...

p/s: 3.8k for b8180 6.8k for b8210 halfcut

vj23 said:
are you sure 3.2 k for b8 210 1/2 cut...you must be joking...
for me 3.2k nowadays only can get b6t 1/2 cut...:cry_smile:

hehehe.. sorry lor... wrong price..

Hi mellimeuis,

Could you please decribe a bit more details the location for the Half cut.

Thanks in advance.

kklin

actually where r u fromm..penang aaarrr???if you familir at jalan kapar, you will know the 'kilang kasut bata'that area got 4-5 chop shop....one of them is U-GUAN AUTOPARTS SDN BHD...they have the familia half cut and also MAZDA ASTINA 24 valve....go there larr....you will find it....try asking people at klang if you not sure where's the jalan kapar.....03-3250 8902

jalan kapar...the heaven for modders...haha...thank god u mention about the mistake about the b8210 price...i got it for only 5.2k...can consider ok lorh?...

Ignorex said:
wah.. 5.2 ar? murah tuh.. sambar je aa...

last month my fren bought tuten hafkat..7k..at rawang..
5.2k is consider ok...so ples buy...

haha in sungai petani halfcut.. got one B8180 with b spec bumper [sudah pecah already] worth RM5.5k.!! crazy la the price now.. and he put 210halfcut beside it Rm5.8K haha u get 210 for Rm300 xtra hahaha..