B18CR complete block - RM1200

everyone,

it a B18CR yr 96/97 spec block.
it's with the car that I bought.
I've downgraded to B16A right after I bought the car , as the car is for my wife.

block condition :-
some of the bearings need to be changed.
there's very minor line scratch on the crank, with little polishing, kawtim.

the info is I got from the mechanic who checked it for a friend of mine.

I know it's far from perfect, but the price I'm asking is dirt cheap. Estimate for rebuild is expected RM1K - RM1500 or lessss , then you get a healthy B18CR wohhh... .

cheers.

how to contact u did u read my message i said i want the block

DC2TT,
I know you want it, but , the guy who 'booked' it request for time extension.
So,me being a nice guy, I give him few more days :D.
Most probably, he'll take it this week.
Anyhiw, will keep ya posted.
TQ

being not fair look at my thread i said i want it ealier than anyone :(

DC2TT,
no lah .....
that fella 'book' from me weeks ago , but always delay his pickup. That's why I stated earlier 'if buyer change his mind' :cool: