malaysia boleh i guess.. ehe
but if it true, i bet it a car for cari makan purposed only.. =)
due to it's durability to daily driven. buat lari saja la ni..ehe
i know that...i'm just lazy :P
maybe suhaimi can help us with that. find the r/s ratio then the piston speed and then the piston acceleration.... :)
i know that...i'm just lazy :P
maybe suhaimi can help us with that. find the r/s ratio then the piston speed and then the piston acceleration.... :)
something like women.. women with long legs look good in short skirts, and women with short legs look better in long skirts.. hahahaha
oh btw,i remember our local boys haf shoved d 86mm K-series pistons into a B-series block too.....i believe its a B18C block..done by AMOIL a few years back...
J101,
u do remember dis engine in d once famous MOTSL black EG hatch,right?was it a B18 or B20 dy ar?but i definitely remember it was using d 86mm pistons coz every1 was commenting,"damn,its a time bomb waiting 2 explode!"
shiro,
wat can i say but CHEE KAU SIN MEH?FU-YOOOHH!!!!
wats d size of dat K24 pistons???
J101,
u do remember dis engine in d once famous MOTSL black EG hatch,right?was it a B18 or B20 dy ar?but i definitely remember it was using d 86mm pistons coz every1 was commenting,"damn,its a time bomb waiting 2 explode!"
b20 with k20a piston is common....
m i rite?
Hahaha.. Teh tarik secawan tak cukup ka? hahaha :P So greedylah you.. :Pshiro,
go Kelantan TT?dun wan lar..so far..unless got goooood "incentive",diff story..heheheeheh
Just wondering whats the max mods for b16a in term of stroke size. is it possible to put in b20b crank n 85mm piston into b16a?
i just got information about this... from one of my fren... kuantan guy....
his name... mmmm.... hehheehe... later laa..
MOVIES |
1. "Addicted to Love" with Meg Ryan and Matthew... |