[B]How to Improve staging/Imaging[/B]

aiya like that must say F1B or F1A, hehe wat laaaa....

9855 ofcoz is HU
i juz tried to tell f1 that he is referring is x/over

btw, built,
how much is the VDH and tranparent rca n speaker cable?

hehehe... sorry la sifu zenn.... i dunno is F1B or F1A... hehehe... so i didnt mentioned lo... hehehe....

ahmisuhairi said:
9855 ofcoz is HU
i juz tried to tell f1 that he is referring is x/over

btw, built,
how much is the VDH and tranparent rca n speaker cable?

rca.
vdh starting from RM50/m depending on
which series and length.

speaker cables.
vdh starting from Rm30/m depending on
which series and length.

pls visit vdh website for more info...

transparent - what length you require?

speaking of staging and imaging...

i was wondering... if we go active, will the driver's angling still be important... cuz i found tht i cannot audit the changes after i went active... mayb its my ear rusty la...

what is the other sifus experience... can share share?

cheers...

angling, considered installation, for me is most important to get right before any sound tuning, so get that right first, and then sound tuning would only be for fine tuning...