Auto Super Charger...

i install it on my 4g91 engine...if reach more than 1500..say like 3500...it will sound from starting 3500 untill drop to 1500...when u accelerate..it will not make a sound...after u release the padle then it will...from the begining of 3500 untill reach 1500...ill try adjust the top screw...but onli can until 1500 below..upper cannot...upper u cannot hear any sound

i dont understand what u are saying...
the sound will only come out if you're in between 1500-3000?

or NO sound from 1500-3000.. only after 3000 got sound ?

ijoe,tell us la about fuel cs n improvement
Any diffrent? Like more pickup ka. Increase Top speed ka

Item still available? Can be install into 6A12 Perdana Auto?

:rolleyes:

i dont know how to tell u about fuel cosumption coz...i'm driving a car in hi rev...so more speed and hi rev...more fuel la...more power means more fuel...
but if u ask for a little pickup and styling of whoshh..sound... it will be...
kalau nak jimat minyak ..kena bawak kereta slow and steady beb....dont rush..rush...no vromm...vrommm...

i think that's cause by...it is juz doing air suckin,but not actually blow off. the sound appear between 1.5k to 3.5k right? suppose la..it is microcompressor still what.

jack said:
have u heard before??
this is an unique item for sale...
this thing provide a sound like "blow off" sound...
really use to standard modified cars...means standard engine..(use this item into my 4g15 ...1.5 auto wira...)
can suit to all type of cars...named it..

for ur info u can see it into KERETA magazine..

"The latest revolutionary product that produces more power yet saves on fuel..
Feel the exhilaration of pure driving pleasure with KW Auto Super Charger.."

-More thrust power up to 25%
-saves up to 20% fuel
-unique "Whoooshh" sound....

colour = red...
market price RM 399...
sell for new RM 350...got a lot of unit and colour...blue,silver,red...

one year warranty!!!
sell for those interested..RM 250 nego..(used)
plus free installment..
reason 4 sell upgrade engine...
interested??call 0123924020

click here for more pic...http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?...e=post&id=47907
hey where i can get a new stock?

as wat i know eneous center selling only at rm200 something....coz my fren's fren working there....
anyway....can i trade in my e68(life warranty) around 1 year used for this auto supercharger???....
how much????

can it be adjusted so that when u rev and change gear.. the sound woossh... will only appear in between gear change?

sound like it took outside freshair into manifold without sensor clean air? it is similar to e68 effect. Once engine got more airin, engine feel "relax' then can save more petrol and torgue respond also increase.

its not suitable for turbo car, i guess.....

so how?? can trade in my e68(1 year used) n buy ur auto supercharger at cheaper price anot???....i admit e68 is really working(i mean performance) but i wana try new things...in addition...this ASC got sound like bov so wana try....PM me to let me know...thx

KW Auto Super Charger?

where can i get this stuff?
only at ur place in Pandan Indah?
can u send pic sample picture?
im interested..thanks