auto/manual...

dro

guys...

jus wanna ask u guys how does it feel driving an auto/manual skyline?
performance wise...(on a stock car)...
jus wonderingg...and want to dream oso :shades_smile:

Haven't driven an auto before thus can't compare it. :regular_smile:

u will regret for auto.. performance car must go for Manual.. maybe the first 2 month after u bough ur car u might damn statisfied but after few month later u will asking for more power...

especially auto come with 4 speed dunno why they design 4 speed isit to save cost ??

owhhh

so u really do feel the difference between an auto/manual on a skyline izzit?
i thot it would be like those tiptronic u found on porsche
where u cant really feel the diff.... =)

big difference bro....
on auto, its just smooth...on the manual u get the kick back feeling, its instant clutch power, where as with all auto's its just waiting for the torque convertor to transfer the power, therefore smoothness is all u get....ofcos if u mod ur car, sure it wont be much diff...probably a blown auto box in the end :P

dun forget that manual got blow off sound when u swith up gear or down.
Auto no blow off sound u get blow off sound when u relise acc pedal

I think auto can shift gear more quickly than manual..just like the sequential
G/box..less slip...