Auto gearbox problem..

MAGG

Hi to all sifus...

Really need some advice here. Hope sifu-sifu could give some ideas.
I'm driving Civic EK (Auto) SOHC Vtec. Recently found some problems with the auto transmission.

1. Car jerking (like a bit jumping) when shift gear. (especially from 1st to 2nd gear)

2. In braking condition, gear harshly shift to lower gear.

3. In speed btw 20 - 40 km. Gear always shift to 1st gear after braking. Suppose
to remain 2nd gear.

What is the possible effect for all the above simptoms and what is the solution. Hope u all can help. TQ

Normally how much does it cost for either auto clutch or torque converter problem and u know any good mechanic in klang valley?

i also hv almost same problem with MAGG..my problem is the gear change to fast..at 35km/h already 4th gear and shift to lower gear when car almost stop...it effect my FC coz need to 'tekan' to gain some speed.

ex
1st 0-15km/h
2nd 15-25km/h
3rd 25-35km/h
4th 35 and above km/h

is it my gearbox ECU or gearbox sensor problem or the ECU itself...the ratio is very close...

my car has no pickup......can we adjust the gearbox ratio..

btw i'm using wira 1.8 soch....

plz help me sifuu...

might as well get a 2nd hand halfcut autobox for ur honda,,,,,then
repairing