nicest... A31

:lol: ehhehehe
the above is a very biased opinion
the unbiased opinion would be like this:
Nice.... 180sx
nicer... A31
nicest... R32

hahaha :lol: :lol: :lol:

eh tupai... I got the GTR32 grill for sale, please ask your friend fahmy issit? to call me again?
I forgot his number la

haha
looks like this thread is going to be hijacked and turned into a A31 vs R32 topic pulak

sorry CMNG :P :P :P

Errr then ok
everybody said it look nice. nicer nicest on all this car

Then the main topic going to changed

A R33 GTR Brembo Caliper for sale
with Rear as well

Front Brembo Caliper with Rotor
Rear Brembo Caliper with Rotor
Condition damn good
RM3k

Interested ?

:lol:

cmng

if i got RB26dett under my hood, i would seriously consider taking your brembo. me RB20det only maa... cannot make it anywhere! twin pot also can stop car already... now 4 pot nissan brake.. killer d!! hehehe..

Jebu

will call u 2moro. :D hehehehe...

ermm...

Brembo on sentra not nice ka? oppss.. forgot... Sentra only can use Wilwood 6potters!!! hehehehe

Brembo on sentra is nice
but the @#$%&*%$#@#$@ Rim problem

Wilwood... no problem

kehkekhekhhh.........

every topic oso got hijacked by tupai.......

ehehee...no wonder la cmng post which looks nicer,
rupanya ada udang sebalik maggie.... ciss....