i already go to KIN alignment.. RM150 no cracked paint.. the fender flip not until 90 degree, i think around 60 degree, if 90 degree sure crack the paint.. hohoho im satisfied..
If you experience outer fender rubbing issues with your current wheels, then u need to roll your fenders lor.
Or if u wanted to go for flush look (pix below), then u also need to roll ur fenders.
http://aycu18.webshots.com/image/16217/2005547844600917991_rs.jpg
What about cars with straight arches... such as the arch of a saga/iswara... at the rear... can it be done as well...? do the guys do it locally.. as in klang..?
Hi guys..Does anyone know the standard setting of alignment and camber from factory for Satria Neo CPS..Did my alignment for the first time yesterday since new (10,000km) and the front camber was reading -1.0 degree...
I`ve been looking for a new turbo and it`s very hard to find a shop with good variety and quality stuff. Does anybody have any recommendations on where I can find a shop stocking good quality and variety of turbo in...
To most, hybrid vehicles like the Prius are a step in the right direction towards a future of ‘greener’ motoring but a new study has found that such cars are...