April Yong!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Heya... guys... did anyone of you checked out this Mag...called Shift... this months issue features April... and she looks super HOOOOTTT!!!!!!

Keep it up April.... hope to see u more in future to take more pics with ya..

april yong? who's she? you all sound like you're obsessed with her, not that it's a bad thing.

well, i can't deny that she's hot. what event is she in again? i might go the next time around and bring my trusty-ol-digicam.

It's the month of April and it is also the month for APRIL YONG ...

Happy Buff-day ...

april yong appeared in this month hypertune vol66.
OMG...she dress only with corset...ahhhh:)

473175137_d1fc40c5fc_m.jpg

It's the month of April and it is also the month for APRIL YONG ...

Happy Buff-day ...

hey hey.. thx every1 tht wish me hapi bday =)
yeah! tis is ma month!! dun mess wif me ya :X-: kakakaakkak..
gonna pass tis month so soooooon dy =( APRIL's gonna finishing!!!!@*#*&$$&&$#%

Don't worry ... there are many many more April's in the coming years .... Party-on, Girl !

I wish you guys will have more pride and stop sucking up to these hypertune models. Sometimes i am embarrassed to be a guy thanks to all you idiots who are so flattered whenever a girl smiles at you or compliments you. All they want is to win their silly contest and they are all chasing for fame. You think they really care about you?Everytime a pathetic male goes all weak for a girl, it just creates 1 more girl in this country who thinks how weak a man is.

Media makes girls think its cool to be a "model" and by being a model you will be deemed more attractive than the other girls and that will boost an insecure girl's self esteem.

I wish i was the founder of Hypertune. All i need to do is promise a girl fame and fortune and i dont even have to pay them a single cent to pose for me and increase my annual sales by 200 %.Or maybe i will just let my "models" pose for me in roadshows with short skirts and pay them RM200 a day. It cost the same as an average car enthusiast's daily petrol consumption.

What a good deal.