April Yong!

Heya... guys... did anyone of you checked out this Mag...called Shift... this months issue features April... and she looks super HOOOOTTT!!!!!!

Keep it up April.... hope to see u more in future to take more pics with ya..

april yong? who's she? you all sound like you're obsessed with her, not that it's a bad thing.

well, i can't deny that she's hot. what event is she in again? i might go the next time around and bring my trusty-ol-digicam.

It's the month of April and it is also the month for APRIL YONG ...

Happy Buff-day ...

april yong appeared in this month hypertune vol66.
OMG...she dress only with corset...ahhhh:)

473175137_d1fc40c5fc_m.jpg

It's the month of April and it is also the month for APRIL YONG ...

Happy Buff-day ...

hey hey.. thx every1 tht wish me hapi bday =)
yeah! tis is ma month!! dun mess wif me ya :X-: kakakaakkak..
gonna pass tis month so soooooon dy =( APRIL's gonna finishing!!!!@*#*&$$&&$#%

Don't worry ... there are many many more April's in the coming years .... Party-on, Girl !

I wish you guys will have more pride and stop sucking up to these hypertune models. Sometimes i am embarrassed to be a guy thanks to all you idiots who are so flattered whenever a girl smiles at you or compliments you. All they want is to win their silly contest and they are all chasing for fame. You think they really care about you?Everytime a pathetic male goes all weak for a girl, it just creates 1 more girl in this country who thinks how weak a man is.

Media makes girls think its cool to be a "model" and by being a model you will be deemed more attractive than the other girls and that will boost an insecure girl's self esteem.

I wish i was the founder of Hypertune. All i need to do is promise a girl fame and fortune and i dont even have to pay them a single cent to pose for me and increase my annual sales by 200 %.Or maybe i will just let my "models" pose for me in roadshows with short skirts and pay them RM200 a day. It cost the same as an average car enthusiast's daily petrol consumption.

What a good deal.