Appearance of levin head

I did for nearly 300 for trade in parts and workmanship through bro corollagtouring .

Usually i think i heard is about rm800 sumthing lidat.

bro urs is levin AE111 front?ur bumper so nice la

very nice wor...RM300 can done ar?i got smoked head lamp wor....summore got a lips for standard seg bumper....

ur headlamp DIY smoked ar?

the one that u see in my avatar it's original levin 101 maa .. mine is like that also .. but not with carbon fiber hood and 4 doors .

The headlamp is projector one .. very hard to find . I've search in japan market also until now cannot get . maybe from Hong kong .

oh...i @_@

haha...when did u done ur conversion?

To be exact .. Rm300 is for conversion from SEG to Levin face only . The body parts and the head lamp i trade with them . Not include the Bomex bumper . Then the levin grill i replace with fish net type to make it looks sporty. Then need to re paint cause they cut the fender to combine Levin and seg body.

I added Rm500 + rm50 for the bumper and grill.

http://i199.photobucket.com/albums/aa124/johanz007/DSC00088.jpg

http://i199.photobucket.com/albums/aa124/johanz007/Front.jpg

I dont have a large picture for my complete car .. hope u dun mind ..hehe

To be exact .. Rm300 is for conversion from SEG to Levin face only . The body parts and the head lamp i trade with them . Not include the Bomex bumper . Then the levin grill i replace with fish net type to make it looks sporty. Then need to re paint cause they cut the fender to combine Levin and seg body.

I added Rm500 + rm50 for the bumper and grill.

http://i199.photobucket.com/albums/aa124/johanz007/DSC00088.jpg

http://i199.photobucket.com/albums/aa124/johanz007/Front.jpg

I dont have a large picture for my complete car .. hope u dun mind ..hehe

appreciate ur info brother,mind to have a twins in the future?haha...nice front conversion mate!