apexnewfilter.jpg

apexiadapter.jpg

http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b309/wiragsr/PC010260.jpg

APEXi Dual Funnel Power Intake Air Cleaner
Call for price
*while stocks lasts.
approx weight with box: 700g

optional oem steel adapter: with the purchase of the power intake filter
Mitsubishi/Proton : 4G92 DOHC / 4G93P / 4G93T - (RM48.00)
Honda B16A / Proton Satria R3 and other types of vehicles. (RM40.00)
3" hose with fasterners - (RM18.00)
(please refer to pics for details)

Other APEX'i Products also available. Call 016.4786000 for an immediate deal.

(shipping RM8 peninsular malaysia RM15 east malaysia)* only for ZTH Members.

• apexfilter.JPG
    apexfilter.JPG
    83.9 KB · Views: 3,142
i want buy apexi intake air filter

location setiawangsa

Hi Bro,

I need this

oem steel adapter:
Mitsubishi/Proton : 4G92 DOHC / 4G93P / 4G93T - (RM45.00)

It's also same with Perdana SEI ? How to get it? Are you in KL or ? Also PM me best price...

TQ

Self Pick Up Location: Penang. Seberang Prai
Weekdays:
9AM-5PM (Bukit Mertajam)
8PM-11PM (Seberang Jaya)
Saturday:
Call to arrange.

If you are from other places, items can be shipped to you via courier service.
Refer 1st post for shipping charges.

ftzone,

juz a curious question....erm...where is the filter made from? coz i see some got the word ' Made In Japan' but urs dun hv...

mind to tel me?

huakenny,
it is made in korea.
apexi dual funnel air cleaner is no longer manufactured in japan.
Apexera the parent company of APEXi, shifted its manufacturing grounds as a strategy to maintain old prices while maintaining it's quality.

ftzone said:
huakenny,
it is made in korea.
apexi dual funnel air cleaner is no longer manufactured in japan.
Apexera the parent company of APEXi, shifted its manufacturing grounds as a strategy to maintain old prices while maintaining it's quality.

thanks for info.. :biggrin:

bro....take 2 got offer? pm me k...i staying in sp....cellect from u at sebarang prai....where is your shop....i seem like interest with your shops??? can i visit...ehhe...coz hardly find a modified car center in north part......thankss man...!!! :tee: ...

hi evo5229,

currently i have no shops. :) you can collect from me... gimme a call at 016-4539687 to arrange self-pick up ok? thanks.

if you want to modify turbo engines i can recommend you a few.

bro,

im interest with ur apexi air filter...im stay at kl...so how i want to buy it???

ftzone said:
hi evo5229,

currently i have no shops. :) you can collect from me... gimme a call at 016-4539687 to arrange self-pick up ok? thanks.

if you want to modify turbo engines i can recommend you a few.

thnakss man...i will call u k.......still available rite? new in box huh....oh ya...got warrunty arr...hehe......anyway..just ask u....izit can wash by water????thankssss :tee:

the APEXi Dual Funnel Power Intake is maintainence free. Don't need to wash.
Item is as per describe in the first post. The Air Filter carries no warranty as it is considered as consumables.

bro...i confirm want d....when u can meet up....???thankss man....any things u got sell....can view....thanksss :tee:

I'm curious if the Honda adapter can be used on VR4? I will take snapshot of the MAF n e-mail it to u 1st.

interested in getting one filter...
can pm me the best price for one+adapter for waja+shipping to kl?