Anyone see this before in Malaysia?

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
if u spoil the switch, this jack can overturn ur car...lol, and make things worst....

seriously...i dont have a clue but it looks pretty handy

[s]UpErNoVa

Feb 8, 2006
haha! looks very much of an innovation from malaysian engineers.. :) but looks handy n convenient to use..

imoloq

Nov 1, 2005
if u spoil the switch, this jack can overturn ur car...lol, and make things worst....

seriously...i dont have a clue but it looks pretty handy

hhahaha, yeah the hazard is there

lol imagine saying to the towtruck guy: "my jack malfunction...overspeed"

hahaha

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
I really doubt that it will over turn the car. Besides, the hack can't go all that high in such a strong and high speed to be enough to flip the car. It'll probably cost a shit bomb just for a jack, although it's hydraulic, or whatever it is.

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
plus,if they can craete this thing,they'd thought of the power of the jack to raise up the car...its electronically controlled hydraulic system
bah..i think its juz a motor...

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
If you gonna need that, I think you might as well subscribe to AAM instead .... "soft-hands"

g88

Jan 28, 2004
look good but now reliable not sure ler..

Edward Chew

Jun 29, 2006
I dont think that's a electric hydraulic powered la. It think it uses an electric motor to turn the worm gear which replaces our hand power turning it ma.

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Beaten you to that, didn't I .... hahahaha ....

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
sctong,
dude, I personally think you're better off spending money on importing in a real samurai blade which will come in seriously handy when facing stupid arse drivers and babi haram rempits. You're gonna love the sound of "schwing" and "thud thud" when your blade meets those bastard's neck.

imoloq

Nov 1, 2005
sctong,
dude, I personally think you're better off spending money on importing in a real samurai blade which will come in seriously handy when facing stupid arse drivers and babi haram rempits. You're gonna love the sound of "schwing" and "thud thud" when your blade meets those bastard's neck.
Judging by your previous rempit-hating posts and general liking of brutal ways of killing rempits, are you sure you don't need professional help? Haha :omg_smile:

prodigy

I think it comes in handy for ladies. For guys, i bet all of you guys know to change a tyre right.

Don't worry about malfunction of the motor and you car will overturn. It won't happen, period. How high can that small jack go? You probably need a jack that will go up 1 meter before you can actually overturn a car.

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
What if the motor malfunction when you can't even resort to have it done manually?
Call tow truck?

First off, hello and gong hei fatt choi :)

Yesterday around just before new year I stopped by Oldtown Taman Midah to tapau some food, I was surprised that the service was so quick and I was out of there in less than 10 minutes with my food and while walking back to my car I found that the front hood was up, so I panicked and started running towards the car. Upon inspection I found nothing wrong and thought a good samaritan saw my hood not latched properly and put it up for me... silly me...