Anyone here who sell a vehicle?

nic_kl

Is there any zth members here who sell a car?
I would like to ask that IF i got no EPF, 3 month Payslip and i not yet 21years old can i still buy a vehicle?

Originally posted by BabyPups@Feb 2 2005, 10:28
if u applying for loan then cannot lor
banks wan Form J/EPF
Really cannot do meh??

Then why the "Pasar" ppls can buy car? They also got no EPF, and payslip..

Exp:: Sell chicken, vegetable, fish..

coz they buy it cash!! :)

I think if you go to 2nd Car dealer and arrange thru them your chance is higher.

unless u can show them ur passbook & FD that have almost the amount of the car u wanted to purchase. (eg 50K FD in the bank)

some pasar ppl also pay cash for it ;)

pay cash diff story......can drive off wif the car immediately hehhe

but if u plan on getting a loan for your car, without those documents, u wont get

aiyo can ask ppl help u do false documents mah..........alot of ppl do like tht.......senang........sure finance call u ask abt ur work.........tell the finance u work lari out side ur company din gv u EPF.......sure can.........alot of , along and booki also do this thing

Originally posted by nic_kl@Feb 2 2005, 10:08
Is there any zth members here who sell a car?
I would like to ask that IF i got no EPF, 3 month Payslip and i not yet 21years old can i still buy a vehicle?
if u loan from bank without any document is difficult,
maybe u can try to get a guarantor, like your father,mother
but they also need details document from your guarantor. :rolleyes:

apply loan need form J/EPF statement?

i dint provide any of them...just pay slip and offer letter from my company ... kaotim..

make sure ur salary is 3 times higher than your monthly installment...