Anyone facing msn connection problem here?

2zzge

i cant connect to msn...i tried all the settings/repair still the same

basic windows messager also cannot connect

how? =(

LOL

dude thanks a lot...i check my time..i updated my time...

how come time can cause msn connection?

ME too have problem.. Sometimes i click on msn nothing happen..
If i am lucky i can connect.. But everytime i start my conversation it will disconnect..Must wait for people to come and send me a msg..
Wat time are you guyz talking bout???HELP ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

if yours pc time not right....they wont connect...cause the file will be error...
=) have fun dude.....
then is time for u to change your battery in your motherboard maybe low...so your date gone....

i kena dis problem, too..
kenot connect 2 MSN & all sites..
but my time is correct wor..
so how??

canot connect to msn and all site.... ?

that is easy....u didn have a modem or u didn have a internet line =) hahaha melody so cute today >"<

if kiss already till nothing happen ...
then can try start whack ur monitor =) hahaha
cheer......................................

can login ady..
seems Streamyx fault..
port prob..
umm..so fast service..

Are u using maxis Broadband ???

If u do then i know what is going on....

bcoz MAXIS BB give problems to MSN...

i only can't connect to msn while rainy day, dunno why, always the same problem when raining.. streamyx problem ?

Goodness..
last late nite, i can't login again..
experience damn slow connection..
then all of a sudden, kenot connect..
same problems cropped up..
it says "DNS unable to find IP addresses......."..
tot TM Streamyx hv rectify the port fault earlier
seems oni can login for awhile nia..
SIGH!!!!..

Any1 experience problems like dis b4??..