ANY UCSI student here??

reminder to all ....currently is break in festival " musim mencuri" ..
my car almost got stolen this morning.. luckily just in time to chase the theft away..
so only back window broken.. the malay thief summore drivinng a harrier with a number plate of 58 " ... tried to chase after him but he got away... so to all... add an addition steering lock to ur loving car..

cool... better fix it lar..later raining, syok lar you....
2moro no class.. i hate short sem, damn long the lecture time

yo bro, lets have another wave of tt looooo............. long time no tt liao...........................................................

Lambert said:
tml got class , boring

wah lambert.. who's mazda 626 spec is that?..
pick up performance almost near to my altezza .. urs ar?
top speed even kill mine la.. mine still with speed cut on "195"kmh .. lol..

220mph said:
Time to bolt on turbo + Fcon Vpro

220mph said:
haha, you are the 1st ppl kena my trick.......
just put there scare ppl laaaa............................hahahahaha

Lambert said:
haha, you are the 1st ppl kena my trick.......
just put there scare ppl laaaa............................hahahahaha

wakakaka.. u got me la.. :) dont just scare people.. plan on it to make the project come true la.. :)

thteh86 said:
Time to bolt on turbo + Fcon Vpro

what are those item?? how much do they cost?? can i put it in my kelisa?? and what is the performance like??

**newbie on the run, just searching for knowledge... :_:

Lovemaker said:
what are those item?? how much do they cost?? can i put it in my kelisa?? and what is the performance like??

walauuuu, u wan onot ooo............... ur car sure can bolt de la, legend..............
but i wont bolt cause i wanna play supercharger

Lovemaker said:

lmao....