ANY UCSI student here??

nclim said:
im at conner pocket playing pool... thn saw your car below...
btw my ride is wira with promote bodykit... gold in colour..heheee.. dont kacau ar, stock standard only.. very very slow.

ohh.. i know who u r ..
u r using a titanium muffler and WOC members rite :)
a nice package u have for ur car especially ur rims...

between i m actually ur ex-class mate..
i think u r 1 sem earliear than me..

seems like every1 want a gathering..
if thats the case y not just have 1...
find some1 to organize ...
have a huge attandance list ..
bring friends along in every car...
know more friends among collage mate..
and have some activity to get going along...

so what is left for now is a organizer and a supporting croud..
no point organize a gathering with 5 people... so,
gather the attandance list and if the croud is good then only we make it happen :)

how about that ? :_:

argh... fucking no mood already... car got saman today... park atthe u-cafe there.... MCH cops.... student also wanto cari makan ah....

220mph
you know me...
huh... WTH, why i dont know any of my classmate driving altezza...
wah, my car got what also know...

WHO are you...
heheehe... my car slow car only, just for look...

lol... nowadays there is saman goin around our college area... so just becareful lar...
if really no parking, thn just pay RM2 for the UCSI parking.

anyway i really hate the maybank there, bcz of it, lots of ppl double park...

nclim said:
220mph
you know me...
huh... WTH, why i dont know any of my classmate driving altezza...
wah, my car got what also know...

WHO are you...
heheehe... my car slow car only, just for look...

most probably u didnt notice me its because i m not drivin altezza before this semm..
before this semm i m usually driving my galfriend red kancil or my own black vios ..

any clue about who i m now? :) hahaha

wahahaa.. i think i know dy.
so good ar, from vios till altezza...

damn jealous lor....keke

nclim said:
wahahaa.. i think i know dy.
so good ar, from vios till altezza...

damn jealous lor....keke

nothing to jealous actually...
vios crash already..
total lost ..
haih..

vios totalled? wah.... u really drove 220mph? but good thing u're still here posting..

lol.. justin.. can.. sooner or later la..

n sorry i keep dc..my msn sucks.. connection like shit..

nclim said:
huh...
total lost?
what happen...?

sorry to heard that.

nvm ...
feel nothing already... :)
it happen in a highway...
crash+engine fly out from chasis+transmision break apart= total lost...

i think that embarasingly describe all