ANY UCSI student here??

ic... man... i'm so outdated... hope justin tailou can forgive me instead of hunting me down at genting..... sorri lah justin....

wahh.. usci also got its own post ar...
now only notice..

me = balck altezza..
so when will some 1 organize a super ucsi gathering ? :)

220mph.. u r a silent reader in zth ar? one post only..? hehehe

nv notice any black altezza around though..

ka_ren said:
220mph.. u r a silent reader in zth ar? one post only..? hehehe

nv notice any black altezza around though..

i have 2 account in zth...
this is my second account....
will get to see me on tuesday and wednesday only :)
black altezza with lexus body kit...

want to see me , get some1 to organize ucsi super gathering than get to see.. hahaha..

if any1 know a guy name eu earn , he knows who i am,,, :)

Lovemaker said:
well i seen the car be4... nicely done dude..

hopefully not mistaken and u r mentioning at my car.black lexus altezza rite :X-: . if its really mine i m in humble to say thanks..nice when some1 praise ur ride..
really appreciate it.. :_:
and i think alot of cars in ucsi r great too...
hopefully a gathering with huge attandance list will be organize soon.. :)

another big gathering?? me!! but i be busy till next month... full with projects and assignment... aRGH!!

220mph said:
hopefully not mistaken and u r mentioning at my car.black lexus altezza rite :X-: . if its really mine i m in humble to say thanks..nice when some1 praise ur ride..
really appreciate it.. :_:
and i think alot of cars in ucsi r great too...
hopefully a gathering with huge attandance list will be organize soon.. :)

yeaps.. i think so, saw it be.. outside college waiting for someone... u very leng chai also right.. hehehe (sorry, me no gay.. )

Lovemaker said:
yeaps.. i think so, saw it be.. outside college waiting for someone... u very leng chai also right.. hehehe (sorry, me no gay.. )

leng chai ? i wish i was. hahaha... poeple say i m selekeh la... :)
well,, i m sure we will meet up 1 day.. :regular_smile:

wah...... sorry ar tailou.. i din noe abt yr famous altezza...

u eu earn's classmate or jus college-mate? if classmate,chances are u n me might b classmate as well..