ANY UCSI student here??

cioaz cioaz cioaz cioaz....

just see when you all free thn organize lor.... al stay nearby only.

i organize la... thurs nite.. all free? chin was asking me abt tt today in class.. haha

haha... tai ka che organize... hehe, anyways... nowadays i wanto tarik harga, so if there is not girls coming... i don't wanto come!! and make sure RAVE team come... wanto see their faces ler... their cars all damn furious ler!!

wah.... like this meh.. tarik harga... ask those rave team to bring their gals la.. or mayb rave team got a lot of chics le...

set set... the i surely will be there.... first to arrive and last to leave!! ok?? if more than 10 hot girls come... i belanja u ok karen... :D

u all organize la, this week i become never buzier, 2 test, 2 assignment from wed to fri........... but tt i will come de, juz tell me time. wed night got fren wedding some more.................. rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr buzy rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

thursday then

Theme: skirts only.. lol

Venue: TBA
Date: Thursday 9pm

attendance:

ka_ren
thteh86 012-6123668

i will try to call chin.. he sure come i guess...

justin.. where to find 10 hot chics? hmm..

as stated in the deal... if u can search for 10 hot chicks... i belanja u... most prob i will make it... :)

skirts only mah... my car also got what... karan borrow me a skirt also, wanto be in theme with the theme of the night.. can?

alamak... wrong spelling also marah? ka_ren tai ka che ler... i'm asking u for the item..:embaressed_smile: