ANY UCSI student here??

wah nc... which one is you?? next time intro yourself ler... i know i little bit loud there, but just come to me and talk to me ler.... no need to shy shy...

karen, u win i belanja u... but if u lose, just pay for the table... ;) okeis?? deal?? (run away before mr.teh hunt n chop me with a parang!!)

wahahaa... next time sure say hie to you..
you so serious playing foos, dont dare to disturb you

nclim said:
wahahaa... next time sure say hie to you..
you so serious playing foos, dont dare to disturb you

no worries... just drop by and intro urself... :X-:

ka_ren said:
options? options tat dun favor me in called bullying... =P

erm, why does girls always need favors which they will/must gain... i thought girls are fighting for equal rights?? :_:

can can... we organize TT there... ok?? then i can ask to reserve table for us u ok... :D

this sat i be in genting maybe... mr.teh... r3 even u joining ah? me maybe wanto join... still can join??

time attack???? drift arr??? genting ther???
thise dangerous thing i no play long long long time ago..............