ANY UCSI student here??

hi Lambert.....i'm from ucsi......not expected tat ZTH-ian will seeking for UCSI-ian.....hehe.....wat car u drive to ucsi?maybe i can notice around....

finally i get some1 from ucsi liao.... huh, wait for so long time liao.... i m driving a white wira now , but i didnt park in the school. and this is not the car i wanna to mod. i want to mod another car at my home town. how about u??? driving wat car, maybe we can find a gang sedayan in zth n go for gathering......
anyway, nice to meet u\

i oso din park in the skool.....damn tulan wif the parking.....i park at the shoplots there.....i'm driving wira SE maroon......there a few ZTH-ian in ucsi.....i knew some of them but not so close wif them......u oso got know any?

roy,
icic, mod very geng arr??? not scare ppl steal ur thing arrr??? cause u park outside very hard say ooo. if mod geng then better buy seasonal ticket. much much worth than u park outside. for me i always park at esso. hehe, cause got cc tv there., u taking wat course de??? i am taking mechatronics engineering.

Lambert said:
roy,
icic, mod very geng arr??? not scare ppl steal ur thing arrr??? cause u park outside very hard say ooo. if mod geng then better buy seasonal ticket. much much worth than u park outside. for me i always park at esso. hehe, cause got cc tv there., u taking wat course de??? i am taking mechatronics engineering.

hi...my car ar juz normal lar......no engine transplant n watsoever......but got did some minor things.....esso oso can't get parking unless come early....i park at the lorong shoplot there cuz shady abit ma......i'm taking E&E engineering

hi hi.....welcome welcome.....looks like we gonna have wira gang in ucsi....there r some zth members in ucsi involve in clubs.....did u all notice tat?

yo... finally i m back, i m mechatronic student...... lets juz create a gang at ucsi lahhh since we got so many wira here

wahaha.. join WOC lar..
if you all notice there is 2 WOC wira in UCSi, of cz 1 is me...
gold colour...

n 1 more is the red colour WiSE rite?he's my classmate.....lol

yeah yeah...
i know that fella also...

you hardly spotted my car, cz always park near the shop lots... or not will be at blok A main entrance...

nclim said:
yeah yeah...
i know that fella also...

you hardly spotted my car, cz always park near the shop lots... or not will be at blok A main entrance...

i'm oso always park at the shoplot 1......u oso taking engineering ar?