ANY UCSI student here??

kinda abit messy without my transport.....my final start tomoro la (17-20).....haihz

wah.. roy, good also mar, got study break
my last 2 paper at 18 and 19...

yah....but very sien leh waiting for the final.....better fast fast finish it off n holiday earlier......now i oso goyang oredi wif my finals...

wahaha..
me too... im like holiday d... but still got damn marketing and accounting exam

damn it.. sienz tos ar.

can't wait for the finals to be over.....n oso damn worried about the results too......damn koyak la

sigh... 1 more day to go...

yeah, i worry about result... no confident at all

hehe new exam hall is not bad ar compare wif MPH......but WTF have to take the lift to 4th floor then use the stairs to 5th floor......n tat day cahncellor installation day, wat a shame day.....4th n 5th floor is not yet fully done but they have ceremony there.....stupid management....doing renovation all the way at lesson time.....if we post the construction progress in newspapar, i think UCSI will get sue-ed....cuz cannot do renovation while there is ppl in the building or around the area.....so disturbing....fcuk

thteh.. this is your job huh...
lol.. guys, get your result d... how was it...?

anyway UCSI got a car club mar... if not mistaken RAVE team... kekeee..

RAVE is not our college club... that is some outside club ler...

so far as i know, the 4 years i've been in sedaya, no car club has been form be4..

well, if someone wanto step up n be a president... surely it could happen... if u guys really interested, u guys can call me, 012-9198619... i can link u to some sedaya management ppl..

wahaha...
im in... thteh.
oh ya, rave team is outside team... but not in sedaya.

Lovemaker said:
well, if someone wanto step up n be a president... surely it could happen... if u guys really interested, u guys can call me, 012-9198619... i can link u to some sedaya management ppl..
u suggest some la....president too high rank for me

u help la....u be the president, i will support all the way, anyway guys, just a suggestion, cause we can't stay young forever, don't wanna waste my campus days doing nothing